WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to MAGIC MIST BATTERY COMPATIBLE WITH GREEN SMOKE® CARTRIDGES
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service and Speed of Delivery September 15, 2015
Reviewer: Rob Gregory from Templestowe, Victoria Australia  
This outfit is second to no-one .. Best I have experienced online so far

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges for green smoke batteries August 25, 2015
Reviewer: patricia morgan from phoenix, AZ United States  
As usual I was very satisfied with Magic Mist products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great July 4, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX  
Seems like every battery I've ever had needs constant charging, and this one is no different.  I do puff on it quite a bit, so I guess the more puffing, the more charging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist is the Only One June 5, 2015
Reviewer: Keith Walker from Cape Vincnet, NY United States  
I am extremely satisfied with the quality, speedy service, and price of the Magic Mist. I have recommended this service to many. Thank you Magic MIst.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic mist chargable cartriidges May 23, 2015
Reviewer: Keith Walker  
I have always used the steel cartridges but on my last order I found that two out of three would not hold their charge for more than three hours. Magic Mist told me that the black ones are superior and if I ordered the black ones they would send two additional free ones. Thank You Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic mist chargable cartriidges May 23, 2015
Reviewer: Keith Walker  
I have always used the steel cartridges but on my last order I found that two out of three would not hold their charge for more than three hours. Magic Mist told me that the black ones are superior and if I ordered the black ones they would send two additional free ones. Thank You Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Batteries - Its ALL about SERVICE January 17, 2015
Reviewer: Rob Gregory from Templestowe, Victoria Australia  
I'm very happy with the product in general but the service from Magic Mist is the outstanding feature for me. Prompt, courteous and informative. A pleasure to do business with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Green Smoke is the Best December 25, 2014
Reviewer: Keith Walker from Cape Vincnet, NY United States  
I have tried many brands but Magic Mist is the best. My doctor has no problem with this product even after two cancer surgeries and if it keeps me away from the thousands of chemicals in cigarettes I will continue to use the Magic Mist. Thanx.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery Compatible with Green Smoke Cartridge November 19, 2014
Reviewer: mark from vic Australia  
This is great !!!!!
Have tried a few products with magic mist and highly recommend . Don't hesitate to try these guy's

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
battery November 19, 2014
Reviewer: mark from vic Australia  
Battery is fantastic I wont buy greensmoke again . And service and delivery %100
I'm glad I found you guy's

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items