Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Safe-Cig Original battery
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges & delivery February 27, 2014
Reviewer: Randy Smith from Roswell, GA United States  
all great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Methol catridge compatible with safe cig February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from salisbury, NC United States  
Love the taste of  the menthol magist mist catridge compatible with original safe cig.Shipping is always fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic mist cartridge February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Katrina Van Leuven from Des Plaines, IL United States  
You also sent me a silver system cartridge to try- I did not like the flavor at all. It tasted like artificial sweetener,  please do not replace the reg menthol with this silver mist. If you replace the original with this I would have to go somewhere else

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hubby hasn't found anything else he likes better! January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Dawn Foster from Lewisville, AR United States  
But other than the dudes we have gotten they still are the only tobacco cartridges my husband has found that are close to what he likes. Seems to go through more cartridges than normal but can't find anything out there that comes close to a flavor he likes. TheMagicMist has been wonderful about replacing and so far this is the only cartridge that keeps him off the analogs/reg cigs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery January 31, 2014
Reviewer: CARLA RUSH from ERIE, KS United States  
The batteries are quality thanks magic mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Arthur DeSmith from Independence, OH United States  
Good taste, last as long as most other carts. Great deal on bulk buying!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic must cartridge January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Katrina Van Leuven from Des Plaines, IL United States  
I appreciate the fast delivery and the good pricing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Company with Fantastic Products December 26, 2013
Reviewer: David Richards from Culver City, CA United States  
While I was sorry to see Safe Cig go out of business, it opened the door to Magic Mist Magic Mist is the best... products, service and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Safe-cig Ori December 21, 2013
Reviewer: Bob De Gasperis from Romeo, MI United States  
Overall good e-cig cartridges, but sometimes can be inconsistent as far as quality of cartridge. Some are duds, will not draw vapor, will not last long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous! August 28, 2013
Reviewer: Dawn Foster from Lewisville, AR United States  
The 24mg Slivers so far are the best I have found for my husband and  he is going on 19 months smoke free because of your product!  These cartridges have a flavorful taste and vape with no after taste! Thanks TheMagicMist!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items