WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Safe-Cig Original battery
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shipment on the Original Slivers we got few March 21, 2014
Reviewer: Dawn Foster from Lewisville, AR United States  
My husband is glad they got the taste and better quality back. Yay! He loves his Slivers/Tobacco cartridges 24mg and I am loving the greensmoke carts and the new Everrest tobacco cartridges are very good!  Thankyou!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slow postal delivery March 16, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Hamlin from Greenacres, FL United States  
Last few orders have been slow to arrive.  Tracking info is rarely right. lasted ordered on 3/11 still waiting. expected del. 3/14. Tracking info in la la land.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the taste! March 6, 2014
Reviewer: kristi shay from salisbury, NC United States  
I love the taste of the 18mg menthol cartridges. And the shipping is always fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges & delivery February 27, 2014
Reviewer: Randy Smith from Roswell, GA United States  
all great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Methol catridge compatible with safe cig February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from salisbury, NC United States  
Love the taste of  the menthol magist mist catridge compatible with original safe cig.Shipping is always fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic mist cartridge February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Katrina Van Leuven from Des Plaines, IL United States  
You also sent me a silver system cartridge to try- I did not like the flavor at all. It tasted like artificial sweetener,  please do not replace the reg menthol with this silver mist. If you replace the original with this I would have to go somewhere else

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hubby hasn't found anything else he likes better! January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Dawn Foster from Lewisville, AR United States  
But other than the dudes we have gotten they still are the only tobacco cartridges my husband has found that are close to what he likes. Seems to go through more cartridges than normal but can't find anything out there that comes close to a flavor he likes. TheMagicMist has been wonderful about replacing and so far this is the only cartridge that keeps him off the analogs/reg cigs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery January 31, 2014
Reviewer: CARLA RUSH from ERIE, KS United States  
The batteries are quality thanks magic mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Arthur DeSmith from Independence, OH United States  
Good taste, last as long as most other carts. Great deal on bulk buying!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic must cartridge January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Katrina Van Leuven from Des Plaines, IL United States  
I appreciate the fast delivery and the good pricing

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items