WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist BLANK Cartridges - Geneva
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice.......... August 5, 2015
Reviewer: Tiny Morgan from Morganton, NC United States  
These are the best cartomizers I have ever used for Green Smoke e-cigs. They are longer, hold more e-liquid and produce good vapor without getting hot like some do. Will be getting more of these and others for my 510's and 808's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great July 4, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX  
They work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Geneva Blank Cartridges February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Joan Geesaman from Mount Joy, PA United States  
I'm very happy with these cartridges! They fit my Green Smoke batteries perfectly! They give a nice, clean smoke and great vapor! I'll be ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best January 18, 2015
Reviewer: Ryan G. from Silver Spring, MD United States  
These are the best blank cartridges out there. I get at least a week of refills out of one, so 1 pack lasts me 5 weeks. Shipping can sometimes be a headache but there customer service is outstanding

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blank Cartridges January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from McHenry, IL United States  
I'm very happy with these cartridges, can use them many times before discarding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BLANK Cartridges - Geneva November 19, 2014
Reviewer: mark from vic Australia  
Great product great price great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surprisingly Pleased July 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX United States  
I use green smoke and have had difficulty finding good blank cartridges - these are fantastic! Holds LOTS more juice and gives off LOTS more "smoke". Very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! June 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Was looking for blank carts for GreenSmoke bats - these are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome April 22, 2014
Reviewer: Rodney Belanger from New York, NY United States  
re-ill them over and over, same great throat hit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits my GreenSmoke KR808D-2 GREAT! April 17, 2014
Reviewer: S.H. from Georgia, United States  
I've been using compatible cartridges from another company for over a year but was looking for something that would give me an all day vape without having to refill 2-3 x a day. These Magic Mist cartridges are awesome! They take well over 20 drops of juice and last all day long and produce a great vape. I have been using the one cartridge for 3 days now and it still works great! My other brand wore out within one day and I felt I was sucking a watermelon through a straw to get any flavor or vape. These DO NOT do that, even after 3-4 refills of juice it is still going strong! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items