WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Mistic electronic cigarette battery
Sort By::
Page of 60
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast efficient service. Great product. February 4, 2021
Reviewer: Sheryl Stoker from HOBART, IN United States  
Mistic user for years and found MagicMist after a long miserable search for a comparable product. Very happy and satisfied with the cartridges and they work with my batteries. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 mystic equal February 4, 2021
Reviewer: Richard Allsbrook from Alamogordo, NM United States  
very good super fast service happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magic Mist Rating February 3, 2021
Reviewer: JOANA NEMANICH from EUGENE, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfied February 3, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
Although the taste is a bit different than the former Mistic brand I used, they are still satisfying enough. Plus these cartridges last longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 February 2, 2021
Reviewer: Gerri Walsh from Middleburg Hts., OH United States  
Most were better than usual

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 e cigs. February 2, 2021
Reviewer: Elaine Dougherty from Port Angeles, WA United States  
Very prompt service.  Were out of Misticks for awhile.  The only problem I've had and have yet to return, is the v 2 batteries didn't work.   Tried them several times.  1 lasts 3 hrs. and the other didn't charge

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 2, 2021
Reviewer: Zelma Perkins from Fond Du Lac, WI United States  
Very compatible to Mistic  E- Cig cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 February 2, 2021
Reviewer: Paula Neagle from El Paso, TX United States  
I'm happy that the Magic Mist products are compatible with the Mistic products.  I went to a lighter nicotine than I had with Mistic and I may want to try a heavier one.  Also, I ordered 10 boxes and thought I was going to get 2 free boxes but did not recieve them.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 New customer February 1, 2021
Reviewer: Sharon Bushie from Trevor, WI United States  
I was very surprised to find magic mist and a suitable replacement for Mistic e cigs!  They offer prompt delivery & I will be ordering again. Compatible with my Mistic batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product February 1, 2021
Reviewer: Dorothy Pettenger from Minier, IL United States  
Magic Mist cartridges were a perfect match for the batteries and chargers that I had left from Mistic when they went out of business. Thanks, you are a lifesaver!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items