WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with NJOY ecigs battery
Sort By::
Page of 12
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges October 10, 2016
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
As in previous orders, the service, price and shipment was excellent.  Will continue to order from Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges September 13, 2016
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Great product, service and price.  Very happy with the cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol system September 4, 2016
Reviewer: Rick Sieloff from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Great product.Thanks to the customer service agent Terry for finding my error when I ordered and calling me to verify it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer service is outstanding August 16, 2016
Reviewer: Denise McTeague from Bergenfield, NJ United States  
What can I say, they say it all in their customer service.  I feel special and appreciated.  Let alone I am satisfied with the product.  I always get a nice surprise. just love these people and their product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol cartomizer refills August 11, 2016
Reviewer: Rick Sieloff from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Very good  product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loving It! August 6, 2016
Reviewer: Kathy Mota from Colton, CA United States  
Simply the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges July 13, 2016
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Same great product, price and service.  I will continue to order from Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Products June 12, 2016
Reviewer: Alan Greene from Seneca, SC United States  
I started with Enjoy at Sam's and they were awful. Switched to Blu and they were better but weak and the batteries did not last long at all. Your 18mg menthol reminds me of Salem that I always liked and I bought 4 of the long batteries and they last or outlast the cartridge. So A+ for your product. I see people with these huge things with all sorts of goofy flavors but I wanted a cigarette look and a Salem taste. Love it! Great job!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
menthol cartridges May 7, 2016
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
As previously stated,  excellent product, service and price.  Will continue to order Magic Mist products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges April 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charlotte, NC United States  
Has been using this since I stop smoking.  These new cartridges does not seem to be as strong or last as long as the old ones. Did try to use code magic 10 before expiration date but kept saying I could not use?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items