Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with NJOY ecigs battery
Sort By::
Page of 11
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
menthol cartridges May 7, 2016
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
As previously stated,  excellent product, service and price.  Will continue to order Magic Mist products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges April 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charlotte, NC United States  
Has been using this since I stop smoking.  These new cartridges does not seem to be as strong or last as long as the old ones. Did try to use code magic 10 before expiration date but kept saying I could not use?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic April 23, 2016
Reviewer: Stefanie from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I love the flavor and strength of these cartridges. And I always get them delivered super fast. If their is ever an issue, it's always been taken care of promptly and courteously. They have the best customer service in the business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior Service! April 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from HOUSTON, TX United States  
Magic Mist has the best customer service of any company I've ever dealt with over the internet.  I ordered my cartridges on a Saturday afternoon and they were delivered on Monday afternoon!  Wow!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NJOY cartridges March 27, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer Polston from Kansas City, MO United States  
These cartridges have great flavor but I wish they would last a little longer before having to put e-liquid in.  They are easy to fill though and last for a few days with repeated fillings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer service March 15, 2016
Reviewer: Stefanie from Phoenix, AZ United States  
In these days of poor customer service in so many companies, it is so refreshing to deal with The Magic Mist. They actually seem to care about you as a customer and go above and beyond with they're service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges March 2, 2016
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Great product, price and service.  Will continue to order from Magic Mist

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Njoy compatible cartridges (black) December 27, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer from Kansas City, MO United States  
These are the best njoy compatible cartridges I have found and I even think they are better than the NJOY brand cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Excellent product, price and service.  Will continue to order from Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SUPERB November 23, 2015
Reviewer: Denise McTeague from Bergenfield, NJ United States  
As always the customer service with Magic Mist goes above and beyond.  I always feel appreciated when I shop there.  I wish other places of business were half as good, life would be ideal.  Thank you for the wonderful job that is always done!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items