WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Safe Cig Original battery
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Safe Cig Compatable January 31, 2015
Reviewer: Tony from Mechanicsville, VA United States  
Very nice cartridge, searched for a while trying to find safe cig compatible,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges January 9, 2015
Reviewer: Deborah Miller from Lakeside, CA United States  
The cartridges are good, but I don't feel one cartridge is equal to a pack of regular cigarettes. I will say that the customer service is outstanding at Magic Mist. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Refill cartridges for safe cig November 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous from Lacey, WA United States  
Outstanding delivery speed.  I've been a customer for quite some time and if there was ever a problem, customer service took care of it right away.  Thanks for paying attention to your customers and keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery September 15, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Hamlin from Greenacres, FL United States  
great compatibility. Never had any issues

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plus and Minus July 28, 2014
Reviewer: BJ  
Plus: I have no issue with the Sliver tobacco flavor which I use.  It is a good exchange and compatible with Safe.  Magic Mist gives excellent delivery, pricing, and customer service.  
Minus:  the white plastic insert in the top of the cartridges.  The old safe cigarette never had a fall-out problem nor in five years of using were any ever missing.  Initially, this was true of Magic Mist's substitute for about a year.  The last 3 or 4 orders have always had at least 1 or 2 loose white plastic inserts which I have to reinsert into the cartridge when I am assembling that is when they had an insert.  There have been times when I had to take an insert from a cartridge I'm discarding and reuse it in the new one.  Not good!

When I have let the company know, they do make good and are very courteous...that's a plus for them but I wish it didn't happen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Safe cig compatible July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Joanne O'Connor from Sutton, MA United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and excellent service July 5, 2014
Reviewer: Sandra Colley from Friendswood, TX United States  
I love the new cartridges for the safecig replacements and I have never had faster delivery service on any products. Thank you. I highly recommend your products to my friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied customer!! June 14, 2014
Reviewer: David Cummins from Homosassa, FL United States  
Completely satisfied with the product, ease of ordering and speed of delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NEW Tobaccao - different taste/ stronger hit June 12, 2014
Reviewer: Dawn Foster from Lewisville, AR United States  
Has tried the 24mg /18mg/and 12mg and still the " NEW TOBACCO" viva slivers just seems to be stronger taste and not quite the same taste but I liked the 12mg but too strong of throat hit for my husband. But they do last alot longer so that is good point. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
compatiblity June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Karyn Winter from Lincoln, Lincolnshire United Kingdom  
great compatibility, straight forward

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items