WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to V2 Cigs compatible cartridges by Magic Mist
Sort By::
Page of 38
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these September 19, 2019
Reviewer: SouthernGirl67 from Macomb, MI United States  
These where a replacement cartridge when V2 went out of business and now I like the taste of these even better. Great quality and very long lasting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! September 14, 2019
Reviewer: Dawn Foster from Lewisville, AR United States  
First cartridge out of box and tastes great. So far so good. Ty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magic Mist Cartridges September 14, 2019
Reviewer: Kathy Mitchell from NASHVILLE, NC United States  
These V2  compatible cartridges last so long. Even longer than the original V2’s.
Will definitely purchase again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 12, 2019
Reviewer: Kathy Franks from Hopewell, VA United States  
Great taste, long lasting, might even be better than v2's but can't enjoy them much longer because I'm running out of batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Favorite Cartridges September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Irma from MI United States  
I love these menthol cartridges. They taste great and last a long time. The service at magic mist is excellent. Easy ordering and fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Kathy Franks from Hopewell, VA United States  
awesome taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent September 6, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Ann McDermott from PA United States  
Very happy as always with my order. Fast delivery and the cartridges are the same as I have always received in the past!  Don't change anything you have it correct with the value the product and shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 V2 compatible cartridges September 6, 2019
Reviewer: Lori Zola from Mansfield, MA United States  
They are wonderful. The only down side to them is the batteries for the. Do not last as long a or work as good as the V2 batteries I have left which is only 3.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best!! September 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lakeland, FL United States  
Excellent product (pre-filled cartridges) and the very best customer service around!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfied September 4, 2019
Reviewer: Kathy Williams from Long Beach, CA United States  
The are the closest cartriges I have found like V2

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items