WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist E-liquid (30ml)
Sort By::
Page of 64
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquid 30 ml June 29, 2015
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
best buy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grest June 26, 2015
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Great taste, great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
liquid June 22, 2015
Reviewer: Deb  
This is a nice refill but just doesnt  take or puff like the original cartridge. Maybe have the cartridges on sale more often??? :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-liquid June 20, 2015
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
30ml is the  BEST BUY

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
coffe e liquid June 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Paul, MN United States  
I though the coffee flavor was rather strong and tasted like instant coffee flavor more than the real thing but it is ok if you mix it with the tobacco flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
flavor June 11, 2015
Reviewer: hilda garrancho from fruitland park, FL United States  
Excellent flavor and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Products and Service June 9, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rush City, MN United States  
As always, my order arrived within a couple of days.  I had emailed a question concerning my order and received an immediate response.  Great products and fantastic service.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Liking the juice June 9, 2015
Reviewer: Steve Loughry from Lake Forest, CA United States  
I like the taste of the E-liquid! The price is more than competitive with Vape stores. Delivery is terrific... Very quick to my door!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great juice June 7, 2015
Reviewer: Edward Desilvester from San antonio, TX United States  
I love the 12mg tobacco, just love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best I've tried. June 5, 2015
Reviewer: Frederick Hormes from Deltona, FL United States  
Very smooth taste and consistent quality. I've tried many brands but this E-liquid is better than all.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items