Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist E-liquid (30ml)
Sort By::
Page of 59
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good product from Extremely good company November 17, 2014
Reviewer: William Branner from Fulks Run, VA United States  
I have had an exceptionally good experience with The Magic Mist for over a year now.  I am highly satisfied with their E-liquid, as well with all of their other products I have tried.

However, the very best about The Magic Mist is the company itself.  They offer a very wide range of products, always ship my orders immediately and efficiently, and care about their reputation and their customers.  Phone inquiries are answered by real people, their reps are very courteous and helpful, and they bend over backwards to make sure your transactions with  them are to your complete satisfaction.  
I can honestly say that The Magic Mist is one of the finest on-line vendors with whom I have dealt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E-liquid November 12, 2014
Reviewer: laurel charboneau from petersburg, VA United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy November 10, 2014
Reviewer: wilbert sutton jr from charlotte court house, VA United States  
It works for me, I'm happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Vapor November 8, 2014
Reviewer: Sallie Strayer from Blue Bell, PA United States  
The Magic Mist company has been my choice of e-cigs and e-liquid for a few years now. If a mistake is made or delivery is not on time the company will send you a little something extra in your next order. They have very good P.R. and I like a company like that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great taste October 28, 2014
Reviewer: Ken J. from Macon, NC United States  
This E-Liquid taste so close to Malboro, I am so glad i found it...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Taste is Good October 26, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Haley from Ward, AR United States  
I use the liquid to refill used cartridges. It is simple to do and the taste is just as good as if I bought them already filled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquid October 26, 2014
Reviewer: Kathryn Dean from Syracuse, IN United States  
I always get the best quality from magic mist

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sevice! October 25, 2014
Reviewer: Peggy Blacker from Monticello, IL United States  
Always great product and serivce!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Menthol October 16, 2014
Reviewer: L. Cargill from Baytown, TX United States  
The menthol is great. I bought the smaller bottle to try before ordering the 30ml.  Much better than others I've tried. It has a moderate menthol taste, but not too strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquid October 10, 2014
Reviewer: Kathryn Dean from Syracuse, IN United States  
Alway get a very good product .  I tell everyone who smokes an e-cig they need to try Magic Mist products

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items