Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist E-liquid (30ml)
Sort By::
Page of 61
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Company with Excellent Products December 30, 2014
Reviewer: David Richards from Culver City, CA United States  
I prefer the taste of Magic Mist E-liquid tobacco flavor over others I've tried. Its the best. Excellent customer service and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Alternative December 28, 2014
Reviewer: EJ from IN United States  
I took a risk and ordered the Vanilla E-liquid after being disappointed with the customer service and shipping time of V2. The Magic Mist bottles contain 5 more ml than the V2 E-liquids which is a plus, and I was very surprised to find that it's an exact match in flavor and consistency. All of the ingredients are also clearly labeled on the box, unlike the V2 product which just lists "other natural flavors". So far the Magic Mist customer service, product availability, price, and shipping time have exceeded all expectations, and this is where I'll be getting my E-liquids from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
e-liquid December 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denton, TX United States  
Excellent flavor, consistent quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-liquid December 25, 2014
Reviewer: Melanie Stotmeister from St john, IN United States  
Great product and great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Price, Fast Ship December 21, 2014
Reviewer: Angela B from Wendell, NC United States  
The price is good, the juice is the right flavor....first time trying these....the shipping was very fast.  I will definitely use The Magic Mist in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E-liquid (30ml) December 20, 2014
Reviewer: Merri Giannotto from Somerset, NJ United States  
Great flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Buy! December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Ann Dobson from Naples, FL United States  
I've enjoyed The Magic Mist products for a while now and especially like the E-Liquid comes in 30ml. It's a great buy for the $$!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love the coffee flavor e-liquid December 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Throop, PA United States  
This is my favorite flavor so far.  I have also tried the vanilla which is good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E-liquid December 5, 2014
Reviewer: William Booth from Belton, TX United States  
I have tried many types of e-liquid, and the Magic Mist brand is the best I have used. It is the only one I use now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product December 1, 2014
Reviewer: Laura Roney from Chicago, IL United States  
I use this liquid all the time.  It's the only one I've found that I like.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items