Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist E-liquid (30ml)
Sort By::
Page of 59
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E-liquid July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Barbara Cummings from Summerville, SC United States  
I've been doing business with Magic Mist for over a year and they always provide excellent service. I've continued to use their menthol flavor above everyone else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping & excellent products July 4, 2014
Reviewer: Da from Knoxville , TN United States  
Free shipping really makes ordering from Magic Mist a great deal. I usually receive my order in 3-days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tobacco 18mg flavor June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Debbie Tomlinson from Leavenworth, KS United States  
I received my shipment with no problem at all. I was very happy with what I got. I wish I had known what was in the product before I did buy it. I DO prefer not to buy liquids with propolynine glycol in them. I have problems with them irritating my throat.  Please put the ingredients on your website. Or did I just miss that ??

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like it. No chemical smell like some other brand June 15, 2014
Reviewer: camille reynolds from pensacola, FL United States  
(s) do.  There is a way not to lose the last part in the bottle. Use a pin at the bottom edge. Just be careful. There's a lot left in there, don't throw it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Ron OConnell from Plainfield, IL United States  
My normal purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E-Juice June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Kathryn Dean from Syracuse, IN United States  
As always very happy with your products and you shipping is always fast.  The product is never damaged on any way.  Thank you for the great service and products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
would recommend June 6, 2014
Reviewer: lisa pavao from palm bay, FL United States  
product arrives very quickly and you can't beat the price   great value

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
taste June 5, 2014
Reviewer: Ray Johnston from Anaheim, CA United States  
Good taste would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
0.6 liquid June 3, 2014
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
Ok item

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-juice June 1, 2014
Reviewer: Kathryn Dean from Syracuse, IN United States  
This is the best on the market,  Price is right and they ship very fast.  I have been using Magic Mist for over a year and I will continue to use it.  Great Products
Thanks


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items