Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist E-liquid (30ml)
Sort By::
Page of 61
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty tobacco juice August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Chris B from Dover, DE United States  
I have found that The Magic Mist's formula for juice (both tobacco and menthol) is the most flavorful I've tried.  It doesn't taste like antifreeze, as some others do.

My only complaint is that they seem to have a discount sale the week AFTER I place an order. LOL

<Magic Mist Response>

Thank you for your feedback/comments.

We are running the Labor Day sale until September 6th and the discount can be used as many time as needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquid 0mg August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Kiwi from Tauranga, Bay of Plenty New Zealand  
The labeling is the same as 6mg indicating the ingredients still containing nicotine. Thought purchasing 0mg meant there is no nicotine

<Magic Mist Response>

Thank you for your feedback and sorry for any confusion Ms. Douglas.

Our Magic Mist 0mg cartridges and 0 mg e-liquids do not contain any nicotine.
Since we have the same packaging for all our e-liquids, the packaging might still mention -nicotine- as an ingredient even on 0mg e-liquid bottles.But 0mg  e-liquids do not have any Tobacco extract.
We have updated our website accordingly .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magicmist Coffee August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Gary Platt from Caloundra, Queensland Australia  
Great product,
Strong taste & smells Turkish ?
3-4 puffs every half hour which I should be able to cut back on.

Great stuff !!
       Thanks,
                       Gary.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of purchases August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Kaubisch from Tyronza, AR United States  
I am extremely satisfied with the service you give.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist August 7, 2014
Reviewer: Wayne Morrow from North Little Rock, AR United States  
A good price, and the best tasting that I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist menthol e liquid August 5, 2014
Reviewer: Lynn Chapman from Canterbury, CT United States  
I really like the cool taste of the icy menthol!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best August 4, 2014
Reviewer: DRyan from Eagleville, Tennessee United States  
Always quick service, delivery and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent quality August 3, 2014
Reviewer: Randesh Weerasekera from Colombo 04, western Sri Lanka  
excellent quality !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-drops August 2, 2014
Reviewer: Steven Miller from Palm Bay, FL United States  
This E-liquid product is as good or better than any other I've tried and at a significant discount.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EGO good so far, should have come with full manual July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington, VA United States  
All these items are related.  So far, they seem to be what I hoped -- a simple, no-hassles delivery system.  The N-joy type ecigs were kind of an adventure, sometimes worked well, but always uncertainty about charging and dud cartridges.  Again, so far, the EGO seems better.  Only complaint, leading to less than five stars, was the very skimpy instructions sheet that was mailed with the unit.  Later discovered the much better manual on line -- would have saved some uncertainty and maybe damage to the units if that came with the mailing.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items