Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist E-liquid (30ml)
Sort By::
Page of 63
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquid October 26, 2014
Reviewer: Kathryn Dean from Syracuse, IN United States  
I always get the best quality from magic mist

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sevice! October 25, 2014
Reviewer: Peggy Blacker from Monticello, IL United States  
Always great product and serivce!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Menthol October 16, 2014
Reviewer: L. Cargill from Baytown, TX United States  
The menthol is great. I bought the smaller bottle to try before ordering the 30ml.  Much better than others I've tried. It has a moderate menthol taste, but not too strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquid October 10, 2014
Reviewer: Kathryn Dean from Syracuse, IN United States  
Alway get a very good product .  I tell everyone who smokes an e-cig they need to try Magic Mist products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
menthol, apple, and blueberry October 5, 2014
Reviewer: mindy hardin from bowling green, KY United States  
This is the best liquid I've ever used, and fast free shipping is nice to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
batteries and cartridges October 3, 2014
Reviewer: kathy knight from rodeo, CA United States  
I love your product!!!!!!!0  The customer service is also excellent.  Thank you so
much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reliable is what it is October 2, 2014
Reviewer: DR from Tennessee United States  
I am always amazed that I place my order, get confirmation, get shipping notice within hours. I always get my product with days. Reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best E liquid out there September 25, 2014
Reviewer: Brian B from Concord, CA United States  
I have tried a few other brands/flavors and always come back to the magic mist e liquid.  Flavor and vapor far exceeds any other out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite September 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Laguna Woods, CA United States  
Tobacco MM E-liquid is my favorite. Closest taste to the real thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great, Affordable E-Liquid September 23, 2014
Reviewer: Cheryl from Frederick, MD United States  
I love the magic mist e-liquid.  It is affordable, has a great flavor, and produces a nice, thick vapor that makes me prefer my e-cigs to regular cigarettes.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items