WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist E-liquid (30ml)
Sort By::
Page of 64
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reliable is what it is October 2, 2014
Reviewer: DR from Tennessee United States  
I am always amazed that I place my order, get confirmation, get shipping notice within hours. I always get my product with days. Reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best E liquid out there September 25, 2014
Reviewer: Brian B from Concord, CA United States  
I have tried a few other brands/flavors and always come back to the magic mist e liquid.  Flavor and vapor far exceeds any other out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite September 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Laguna Woods, CA United States  
Tobacco MM E-liquid is my favorite. Closest taste to the real thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great, Affordable E-Liquid September 23, 2014
Reviewer: Cheryl from Frederick, MD United States  
I love the magic mist e-liquid.  It is affordable, has a great flavor, and produces a nice, thick vapor that makes me prefer my e-cigs to regular cigarettes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic mist tobacco eliquid September 21, 2014
Reviewer: Sidney Grimes from Guysville, OH United States  
Mild throat hit and good tobacco taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E Liguid September 15, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Hamlin from Greenacres, FL United States  
Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
good flavor September 13, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Haley from Ward, AR United States  
E-liquid has mostly natural ingredients like cocoa extract, vanilla and taste very natural. I like the fact that you can get it in different nicotine strengths or no nicotine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tobacco flavor e-liquid September 8, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy from Bowling Green, KY United States  
Smooth!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquids September 8, 2014
Reviewer: Larry Conner from Wooster, OH United States  
I mostly buy e liquids. They are the best on the planet. Been buying them for long time and magig mist is the best

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-liquid September 6, 2014
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
Product is good, but shipping thru USPS has delays in your processing center.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items