WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist E-liquid (30ml)
Sort By::
Page of 70
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! January 17, 2019
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Great selection, awesome taste and the best prices anywhere! Super fast shipping too! Will never shop anywhere else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best January 12, 2019
Reviewer: dave demers from Bristol, CT United States  
You Eliquid is the best !!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order Incomplete January 12, 2019
Reviewer: James Hallman from Glendale Heights, IL United States  
The only reason I'm not giving 5 stars is that I ordered 5 packs but only received 2 with 3 back ordered.Overall very pleased with the product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good menthol... January 8, 2019
Reviewer: Evelyn Montana from Columbus, MS United States  
Being a V2 menthol user for years, I've tried many juices looking for something similar. This has a good throat hit. A bit more "minty" but you get used to it. Now my everyday juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product , Shipping Time January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Jim Russell from Jonesborough, TN United States  
Was a 10 year veteran with v2 cigs when the doors closed. Researched what company would be comparable.  Tried several and then found The Magic Mist. Hubby likes the flavors so far, have ordered the refillable  clearomiser , didn't last long  so I have ordered the 5 pk. Cartridges refillable , keep your fingers crossed. AS for the shopping time, EXCELLENT SERVICE. Plans are to continue with The Magic Mist..Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good January 1, 2019
Reviewer: dave demers from Bristol, CT United States  
Your Eliquid is the best but your always out of strawberry my favourite place make more ..your other ones are good also

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 31, 2018
Reviewer: Suzanne Baranik from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I was on Xmas holiday in Glenview IL and I needed my product ASAP and the Agent (think his name was Amit). It was 4pm on Thursday the 27th and I didn’t want to pay $31 to overnight. He said that If I ship priority for $9 I should get it by Saturday the 29th (he also said I was 10-15 miles from retail store if I wanted to come in). I chose priority and the package made it the next day!  Was very pleased with all his advise. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 24, 2018
Reviewer: Judith Hirschman from Mount Vernon, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best December 23, 2018
Reviewer: dave demers from Bristol, CT United States  
Your stuff is great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquid 30 ml December 23, 2018
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
Great flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items