Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Ecigs Brand
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good value for the $$$ June 8, 2015
Reviewer: Larry DeRousse from Memphis, TN United States  
This is my second order of Magic Mist menthol cartridges for the original Ecigs brand. While it seems that the original brand lasts longer, you simply cannot beat these cartridges for the value. And I will say that internet ordering could not be easier, and that shipping is very, very fast. Magic Mist sells a heck of a product for a good price with excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges June 7, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Ross Ukanis from Granada Hills, CA United States  
Your service is amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist cartridges comp w ecigs brand April 24, 2015
Reviewer: Ann Giglio from Gettysburg, PA United States  
The new cartridges don't always work with my batteries.they aren't duds ...just don't work with one or two batteries& I have to switch them out.flavor is good. Lasts much longer!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW February 23, 2015
Reviewer: Judy Leonard from Highland, IN United States  
Affordable, excellent taste, quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Karen Ross Ukanis from Granada Hills, CA United States  
I am always impressed with your service, I order in the afternoon and they are shipped the same day , delivered in 2 days ALWAYS on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product December 12, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Fuller from Sautee Nacoochee, GA United States  
Fast delivery. Cartridges don't last as long as another brand, but they are cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always great service and product. November 28, 2014
Reviewer: Ann  
I've been a customer for about a year. The shipping is ultra fast and the product is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
0 mg nicotine cartriges October 21, 2014
Reviewer: melinda wright from pleasant city, OH United States  
these cartridges are just the thing I need to complete the quitting smoking thing.  It helps the habit of hand to mouth, so I won`t gain 100 lbs by eating everytime I sit down to read or drink coffee or work on the pc

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magicmist comp w/ecigs brand cartridges September 4, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Giglio from Gettysburg, PA United States  
Long lasting. ..great taste. ..no duds...awesome product. ..recommend this product to every one & I've tried several other brands..Magic mist is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges August 19, 2014
Reviewer: Karen Ross Ukanis from Granada Hills, CA United States  
The menthol is very authentic and satisfiying

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items