Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to MAGIC MIST CARTRIDGES COMPATIBLE WITH GREEN SMOKE® BATTERY
Sort By::
Page of 24
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great flavor......no nasty tar. March 1, 2018
Reviewer: Judith Moscibrocki from Medina, OH United States  
Clean, menthol flavor in a variety of nicotine% or none at all.  Great way to fill your hands when trying to quit smoking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product!! February 27, 2018
Reviewer: Pam raifsnider from Birdsboro , PA United States  
Great company top notch customer service’ I highly recommend always consistent and fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good but................ February 21, 2018
Reviewer: Hans-Joern Schwamb from Vallejo, CA United States  
some of cartridges  don't last very long and the flavor could be a little stronger, but overall  good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 13, 2018
Reviewer: janice meehan from Charlotte, NC United States  
Great company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product February 11, 2018
Reviewer: dougrich@g-wireless.net from New Madison, OH United States  
I found The MagicMist after being dissatisfied with another brand's quality. Their cartridges are less expensive, last longer and have the same quality as the more expensive brand. Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top notch company!! January 31, 2018
Reviewer: Pam raifsnider from Birdsboro , PA United States  
Awesome company, always very pleased extremely fast shipping and wonderful customer service I  can’t say enough! Keep up the great job!! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! January 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from York, PA United States  
This is a great product!  Hard to find 0% nicotine cartridges!  Shipping is super fast too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Better Vapor Cartridge January 17, 2018
Reviewer: William Richardson from New Madison, OH United States  
I tried Magic Mist cartridges because Green Smoke cartridges have not been lasting nearly as long as they used to. Your cartridges haven't disappointed me, taste the same and are lasting almost twice as long as Green Smoke. You have a new loyal customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 12, 2018
Reviewer: Elaine Wagner from Leduc, AB Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges January 11, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Gilbert from Myerstown, PA United States  
Tried your product a while back anf not sure why i went back to green smoke. Yours taste better,last longer and are cheaper. Very happy with product, shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items