WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to MAGIC MIST CARTRIDGES COMPATIBLE WITH GREEN SMOKE® BATTERY
Sort By::
Page of 87
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome July 11, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Emmaus, PA United States  
Every order shipped so fast!  Love this company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 batteries July 11, 2020
Reviewer: Simone Woodside from Watertown, NY United States  
i have purchased 6 batteries, when I change caetridges I have try every battery until I find one that works with that caertridge. The carteidges are from the same box. i don't understand why.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These batteries have a good life July 10, 2020
Reviewer: Denice Bocock from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
These batteries hold a charge a good while and the fact that they are rechargeable is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 10, 2020
Reviewer: Denise Perry from Berwick, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Offer July 10, 2020
Reviewer: John Sweeney from Oregon, IL United States  
Since the site had me redo entries, apparently the FREESTUFF offer did not stay - they said I can request it next order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service July 9, 2020
Reviewer: Ralph Canina from Weymouth, MA United States  
Always quick and reliable service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Empty cartridges June 30, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I was just about to get in contact with customer service just to give them a heads up that some of the cartridges in my last order were empty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product June 30, 2020
Reviewer: William Ryan from Cookeville, TN United States  
Since having so many Green Smoke batteries left from when I used to use their products before they went out of business, I’ve been buying the Green Smoke battery compatible Magic Mist cartridges. I have to say that I enjoy the Magic Mist cartridges better than I did the Green Smoke. An excellent product, and excellent fast reception of my ordered products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great vape June 28, 2020
Reviewer: JA from Pataskala, OH United States  
I used to be a Green Smoke customer, when they ceased to sell their products, I searched for a new vape cartridge. I tried different companies and found Magic Mist to have the best menthol vape cartridges. The taste is not sickening sweet like some other companies that I have tried. It tastes spot on. The vape cloud is great. 12 mg is a low enough mg to satisfy my nicotine craving. I enjoy Magic Mist products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Geneva Cartridges June 26, 2020
Reviewer: KB from Des Plaines, IL United States  
Great substitute for Greensmoke.  Super fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items