Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Mirage cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 13
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOWSA December 28, 2015
Reviewer: sharon hall from OH United States  
very fast! thought it would take longer with holidays but it got here real quick...and love the extras!!! very happy n surprised love the site!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MIRAGE CARTRIDGES December 9, 2015
Reviewer: sharon hall from bloomingdale, OH United States  
THIS LAST ORDER ARRIVED QUICKLY AND IM VERY PLEASED...WOULD LIKE TO KNOW HOWEVER WHY NO COUPONS ARE SENT OR OFFERED, IT WOULD BE NICE...JUST SAYIN'

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice smooth tobacco flavor December 6, 2015
Reviewer: Mrs John Thurn from Eureka, SD United States  
These are the only cartridges I will use and the only company I buy them from.  The tobacco flavor is smooth and the company has excellent customer service.  I thought I had a problem at one point and that it was the cartridges, the staff emailed me providing information about cartridges/taste/overuse which was something I had no knowledge of.  They know what they are doing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
trusted co. December 6, 2015
Reviewer: rose from sacramento, CA United States  
i have always been very satisfied with all my interactions and products. my only wish is my batteries lasted longer or some indicator for low battery. but this is no biggy. nice people nice company...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service November 22, 2015
Reviewer: Sebastian Petralia from Broomall, PA United States  
Representative called me to point out I had not placed my usual order. Turns out that I made the selection by mistake, Thanks you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirage November 18, 2015
Reviewer: David Borgen from Mary Esther, FL United States  
My favorite. I ordered them by accident
Now they are my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best customer service October 26, 2015
Reviewer: danine flesner from chesterfield twp, MI United States  
I have been ordering from magic mist for 5 years. Any time there has been any issue with a product or delivery they always take care of it and make it right! Magic mist has the best customer service I've encountered in a very long time. I would recommend them to everybody

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mirage cig. October 22, 2015
Reviewer: caraline alix from stanley, WI United States  
the shipping  is very fast and free  this is a good place to order thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good cartridges October 15, 2015
Reviewer: gerald hatfield from youngstown, OH United States  
never problem with quality of of your products keep up good work

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GOOD October 5, 2015
Reviewer: sharon hall from bloomingdale, OH United States  
DELIVERED QUICKLY, NOW ENJOYING!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items