WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist Battery Compatible with Mistic Electronic Cigarette Cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replaced some old batteries March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon Morgan from Cloverport, KY United States  
Replaced some old batteries as I keep an e-cig going at all times.  I even sleep with them.  Dedicated 3 pack a day smoker for many, many years.  I have been smoking e-cigs for 4 years now so I often have to replace batteries.  These are great.  They last a long time and recharge well.  I wouldn't be without them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistic replacement battery by Magic Mist March 1, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa W Tidrick from Knoxville, TN United States  
This battery is weak and is not up to the same quality as other Magic Mist products. I am disappointed in this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Batterys February 28, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel E Browning from Camden, OH United States  
I purchased two batteries two weeks ago.
One works great.  The second did not work out of the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long lasting February 26, 2014
Reviewer: R. Thomas from Southgate , MI United States  
The magic mist battery lasts longer than the name brand battery at a much better price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery January 18, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin Walker from New Lisbon, WI United States  
Dosen't draw as well as the original mystic batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dependable product January 9, 2014
Reviewer: Sara Masteller from Tucson, AZ United States  
I am happy with the MM batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic mist battery compatible w/Mistic cartridges January 3, 2014
Reviewer: Sandra Brosnan from Northampton, PA United States  
Received battery in promised time and very satisfied with product. Magic mist is reliable and delivers quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Held charge longer than Mistic January 1, 2014
Reviewer: John P. from Summerville, SC United States  
Only tried one so far and found it to be better than the Mistic, which I'd enjoyed for years! I will be switching over, entirely,  as I replace the worn out batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cig Cartridges December 31, 2013
Reviewer: Daniel E Browning from Camden, OH United States  
Got them fast.  Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
battery life and vaping satisfaction December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Dennis McDaniel from Murphysboro, IL United States  
The batteries that are compatable with mistic brand have some issues compared to the actual Mistic brand.
1.  They do not hold a charge as long and do not take as many charges before they wear out.
2.  when inhaling from the Magic mist battery versus the actual Mistic brand you do not get as much vapor from the Magic mist brand as the mistic brand
3.  Not as important but we can buy the actual Mistic brand and even if we have to  pAY shipping the Mistic brand battery is over a dollar less per battery.  I we order enough as to not have to pay shipping then the difference is about $2 per battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items