WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist BLANK Cartridges - Geneva
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect... April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Evelyn Montana from Columbus , MS United States  
These are the best carts I've found. Perfect fit, good hits, long use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Empty Cartridges February 20, 2016
Reviewer: James Holsinger from Palmetto, FL United States  
I really prefer filling my own cartridges, and these are really good. They're longer so you can vape longer between refills. They're also easy to open and fill. I'm a regular customer. Smoke free for over 7 months. Yay!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges - Blank October 8, 2015
Reviewer: John from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
The Blank (empty) Cartridges are good but not great as they do have a little taste from the material contained within. They appear to be a little less dense in absorbent material than others I have tried. Not bad, but not great. Would order again if I cannot find others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Blank Cartidges September 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Scott, AR United States  
Easy to use.  Cheaper

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice.......... August 5, 2015
Reviewer: Tiny Morgan from Morganton, NC United States  
These are the best cartomizers I have ever used for Green Smoke e-cigs. They are longer, hold more e-liquid and produce good vapor without getting hot like some do. Will be getting more of these and others for my 510's and 808's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great July 4, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX  
They work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Geneva Blank Cartridges February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Joan Geesaman from Mount Joy, PA United States  
I'm very happy with these cartridges! They fit my Green Smoke batteries perfectly! They give a nice, clean smoke and great vapor! I'll be ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best January 18, 2015
Reviewer: Ryan G. from Silver Spring, MD United States  
These are the best blank cartridges out there. I get at least a week of refills out of one, so 1 pack lasts me 5 weeks. Shipping can sometimes be a headache but there customer service is outstanding

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blank Cartridges January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from McHenry, IL United States  
I'm very happy with these cartridges, can use them many times before discarding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BLANK Cartridges - Geneva November 19, 2014
Reviewer: mark from vic Australia  
Great product great price great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items