Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Cig20 battery
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist October 23, 2015
Reviewer: JH from Rindge, NH United States  
I've switched everything over to magic mist.  I'm very happy wlth the products, the prices and the excellent service.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Jacqueline Crossley from Collinsville, IL United States  
The cartridges are fine but I like the long ones better.How can I get them? Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product August 12, 2015
Reviewer: Miguel Sepulveda from Anchorage, AK United States  
good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo August 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from sharpsville, PA United States  
I have been purchasing from magic mist for years and have always been extremely satisfied and if there ever was an issue they have fixed it immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is a good title a 5 star. July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Yvonne Greenough from McGregor, TX United States  
The order was perfect and easy to order and fast delivery. Very pleased/

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic mist cartidges compatible with Cig20 battery June 29, 2015
Reviewer: Saborah Smith from Deep Run, NC United States  
No problems

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ya'll are the best!!! January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Miranda Stewart from Ruidoso, NM United States  
I have been buying all my e-cig products from you for  almost 3 years.  I have been very satisfied with the products, Also, quite impressed with your customer service.  Wish all businesses would be as courteous, prompt, and efficient as you are.  I don't buy any e-cig  from anyone else.  AND you have GREAT PRICES.!! You have my loyalty. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo refills are Quite good January 6, 2015
Reviewer: John Gostan from Orange, MA United States  
The cartridges are quite good. Good flavor and strong drag. The company is responsive and respectful, very attentive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Cig20 batter November 24, 2014
Reviewer: Rosemary Howe from Randolph Center, VT United States  
Excellent product and excellent company to do business with

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Rita Adamsons from Longmont, CO United States  
I received everything as ordered and the flavor is just like the original cig20.  I couldn't be happier dealing with your company and I have told friends about you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items