WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Cig20 battery
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cig 20 cartridges February 10, 2016
Reviewer: Terry Pierce from Brookfield, NY United States  
I was sent 2 different brands of the product. I favored the newer item. Good tobacco flavor, decent price. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Yet January 27, 2016
Reviewer: John Gostan from Orange, MA United States  
The new cartridges taste better and last longer. Puff for puff, they are wonderfully full flavored and I wish my entire order was the new ones!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges November 11, 2015
Reviewer: Denis Greenough from McGregor, TX United States  
Very Good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist October 23, 2015
Reviewer: JH from Rindge, NH United States  
I've switched everything over to magic mist.  I'm very happy wlth the products, the prices and the excellent service.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Jacqueline Crossley from Collinsville, IL United States  
The cartridges are fine but I like the long ones better.How can I get them? Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product August 12, 2015
Reviewer: Miguel Sepulveda from Anchorage, AK United States  
good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo August 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from sharpsville, PA United States  
I have been purchasing from magic mist for years and have always been extremely satisfied and if there ever was an issue they have fixed it immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is a good title a 5 star. July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Yvonne Greenough from McGregor, TX United States  
The order was perfect and easy to order and fast delivery. Very pleased/

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic mist cartidges compatible with Cig20 battery June 29, 2015
Reviewer: Saborah Smith from Deep Run, NC United States  
No problems

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ya'll are the best!!! January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Miranda Stewart from Ruidoso, NM United States  
I have been buying all my e-cig products from you for  almost 3 years.  I have been very satisfied with the products, Also, quite impressed with your customer service.  Wish all businesses would be as courteous, prompt, and efficient as you are.  I don't buy any e-cig  from anyone else.  AND you have GREAT PRICES.!! You have my loyalty. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items