WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Mistic electronic cigarette battery
Sort By::
Page of 51
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Compatible Ecig to Mistic October 22, 2020
Reviewer: April from Mcleansville, NC United States  
Mistic went out of business ( the former maker of my ecig )and I was a little skeptical to try Magic Mist , I am glad I did they are right up my alley . Try it you will not be disappointed .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magic Mist Cartridges October 22, 2020
Reviewer: Linda from Glenfield, NY United States  
After I found out about the Company I use to get my supply's through had closed I went on line and found this website and put order in.
To my surprise it was priced cheaper and I got my order really fast!!
I highly recommend this product especially if you are looking for compatible products for your Mistic batteries or cartridges, very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 review October 22, 2020
Reviewer: Michele Lumadue from Cheektowaga, NY United States  
Very impressed.

Shipped on time and they taste great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 October 21, 2020
Reviewer: Patricia Brown from Apple Valley, CA United States  
The ordering cart is hard to navigate.  It needs to be more user friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 21, 2020
Reviewer: Betty Ray from Hondo, TX United States  
Got it on time and is the same as Mistic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 October 21, 2020
Reviewer: John Tambe from Rochester, NY United States  
1 dead cartridge each in last 2 orders

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Great product October 21, 2020
Reviewer: carol savo from Salem, VA United States  
Fast shipping, Great product. Would like to get the menthol?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cartridges October 20, 2020
Reviewer: Tracie Mccarty from Silsbee, TX United States  
I am pleased with the quick response to my order. Thank you for shipping it in a timely manner.  The cartridges are very nice and work well with my batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best cartridge to try October 20, 2020
Reviewer: Christie Tubville from NASHVILLE, TN United States  
I was a bit skeptical to try the lowest nicotine level for the brand but  I will be stocking up---

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great October 20, 2020
Reviewer: Elizabeth Lawrence from Oceanside, NY United States  
Great product. Finally found something I enjoy. Unfortunately the product has been out of stock. Hoping they will be able to get more stock

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items