WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.
For products that are out of stock, ETA is - June 30th, 2021


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Mistic electronic cigarette battery
Sort By::
Page of 60
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Cartridges work most of the time January 31, 2021
Reviewer: Diane Sheldon from Avon Park, FL United States  
I have not had as many problems with empty or dried out cartridges as I have with batteries that do not work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 27, 2021
Reviewer: Cw Iverson from Stoughton , WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good fast service January 27, 2021
Reviewer: Donna Humphrey from Pensacola, FL United States  
I got my order fast even after your warning about mail. Just keep the order in for filters. Doing good job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 e cartridges January 27, 2021
Reviewer: bonnie martin from beloit, WI United States  
they were nice but ordered the wrong brand

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Compatable product but not price January 26, 2021
Reviewer: Mary Kalil from Covington, LA United States  
I was glad to find a product that was compatible with my Mistic Batteries( I have several) . I don't like that the only color is black because my batteries are white and the product is more expensive but what ya gunna do.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mirage and vertigo cartridges compatible with mist January 25, 2021
Reviewer: donna harris from PAULINE, SC United States  
I have tried both mirage and vertigo cartridges and I can't believe how good they are. I just can't decide which one I like the best,so I guess I will just have to order both on my next order.
I have tosay the customer service is excellent! Always so helpful and friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Out of Stock/Prices January 25, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bellevue, OH United States  
Every time I place an order for 24 mg menthol cartridges they are not available.  Magic Mist's products are more expensive  than Mistic, especially the ecig batteries.  Not quite the same products I'm used to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase of Filters January 24, 2021
Reviewer: Kristine Petersen from Arcadia, CA United States  
Once again...website is very easy to use and delivery of product was incredibly fast!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 24, 2021
Reviewer: Edna Williams from South hill, VA United States  
You’ll are life savers when mistic closed I panicked that goodness I found youll on the internet. Very pleased with product and service is outstanding

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 service January 24, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from INDIANAPOLIS, IN United States  
Service is unbeatable.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items