Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with NJOY ecigs battery
Sort By::
Page of 12
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer service March 15, 2016
Reviewer: Stefanie from Phoenix, AZ United States  
In these days of poor customer service in so many companies, it is so refreshing to deal with The Magic Mist. They actually seem to care about you as a customer and go above and beyond with they're service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges March 2, 2016
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Great product, price and service.  Will continue to order from Magic Mist

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Njoy compatible cartridges (black) December 27, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer from Kansas City, MO United States  
These are the best njoy compatible cartridges I have found and I even think they are better than the NJOY brand cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Excellent product, price and service.  Will continue to order from Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SUPERB November 23, 2015
Reviewer: Denise McTeague from Bergenfield, NJ United States  
As always the customer service with Magic Mist goes above and beyond.  I always feel appreciated when I shop there.  I wish other places of business were half as good, life would be ideal.  Thank you for the wonderful job that is always done!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior Customer Service September 21, 2015
Reviewer: MIKE from HOUSTON, TX United States  
My recent purchase of the excellent Sliver cartridges was done online over the Labor Day weekend.  Immediately after sending the order, I realized I had missed something.  I sent an email to Magic Mist's customer service and they responded and fixed my problem within two hours!  On a holiday weekend!  Wow!  That is SUPERIOR service.  Thank you, Magic Mist!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges August 3, 2015
Reviewer: Shirley Ostasiewski from Tucson, AZ United States  
Really fast delivery.  Thanks for the complimentary items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges July 29, 2015
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
As always,  great product,  price and service.  Will continue to order from Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent as Always July 4, 2015
Reviewer: wynne barnes from waco, TX United States  
Great Customer Service! Fast Shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges June 27, 2015
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
As a repeat customer of Magic Mist, I can say your products, prices and service are excellent.  I will continue to order your products.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items