WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist E-liquid (30ml)
Sort By::
Page of 64
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-drops August 2, 2014
Reviewer: Steven Miller from Palm Bay, FL United States  
This E-liquid product is as good or better than any other I've tried and at a significant discount.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EGO good so far, should have come with full manual July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington, VA United States  
All these items are related.  So far, they seem to be what I hoped -- a simple, no-hassles delivery system.  The N-joy type ecigs were kind of an adventure, sometimes worked well, but always uncertainty about charging and dud cartridges.  Again, so far, the EGO seems better.  Only complaint, leading to less than five stars, was the very skimpy instructions sheet that was mailed with the unit.  Later discovered the much better manual on line -- would have saved some uncertainty and maybe damage to the units if that came with the mailing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
refill July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from petersburg, VA United States  
best juice on market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
30mil Liquid July 27, 2014
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
Good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First timer July 26, 2014
Reviewer: Nanixrdz from ,  
Loved the product just went to high on the liquid I got strong and it's spicy I'm about to place an order for the lightest strength :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquid July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Kiwi from Tauranga, Bay of Plenty New Zealand  
Regular user of this product, good flavour - highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquid July 18, 2014
Reviewer: Kathryn Dean from Syracuse, IN United States  
Always the best product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best I've found July 12, 2014
Reviewer: HB from Arlington, VA United States  
Been buying this for a few years now. When I use e-liquid, this is the one. I've tried others - usually because I could get a much bigger value-type bottle from other vendors- but they never quite hit the mark.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E-liquid July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Barbara Cummings from Summerville, SC United States  
I've been doing business with Magic Mist for over a year and they always provide excellent service. I've continued to use their menthol flavor above everyone else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping & excellent products July 4, 2014
Reviewer: Da from Knoxville , TN United States  
Free shipping really makes ordering from Magic Mist a great deal. I usually receive my order in 3-days.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items