WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 339
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Tony from Mechanicsville, VA United States  
Great products, great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Tony from Mechanicsville, VA United States  
Great products at a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great piece of equipment April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Clint from Calera, AL United States  
I use these as basically a mini-dripper. I use the Geneva batteries, which are the same setup as South Beach Smoke.
With the cartridges, I leave the top off and just drip juice in them during the day if they taste dry.  I find this feels the most like a cigarette and it doesn't put off so much vape that others are affected by the smell or whatever.
I also don't like the bigger vapes because they tax my lungs too much. That can't be healthy. As much as I vape, I'd rather use this smaller setup.
These cartridges and 2 Geneva Batteries, and a bottle of your favorite juice, that's all you need.
If you have a SB Smoke charger, the geneva batteries will charge off of it as well. Just saying. I still prefer SB Smoke's juice. So I'm not hating.
Love Magic Mist's customer service most of all. They'll call you and speak with you if there's any sort of problem with your order. Not just email. I've called them and they always answer fast and they're very helpful too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product April 4, 2017
Reviewer: linda byrne from rye, NY United States  
I am fairly new to vaping, having left a pack a day cigarette habbit.  I find the tobacco flavor vape juice to be a great alternative.  It has a nice throat hit and not too much vapor smoke.  There is no aftertaste, which I find most helpful.  It's been a smooth transistion thanks to Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges April 3, 2017
Reviewer: suzanne pastor from Southbury, CT United States  
Great, caring service. I made a mistake & clicked on wrong thing. Received a call from rep @ Magic Mist. She changed it to my normal order. That's SERVICE!
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Roseville , MN United States  
only product Im happy with

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic most cartridges compatible with V2 Cigs batt April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Nic from South Australia Australia  
Really prompt processing of order and easily trackable delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior Service April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Mike B. from HOUSTON, TX United States  
As always, Magic Mist processed and shipped my order super-fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff! March 30, 2017
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Great selection, price and taste. Super fast shipping. The absolute best place for all your ecig needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Sandra Fuller from Brookhaven, PA United States  
I am very happy with your product I even got my boss buying it now he's also very happy with it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items