Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist E-liquid (30ml)
Sort By::
Page of 61
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-liquid .6% (30ml) December 21, 2013
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
BEST DEAL to refill xartridges. TThe taste and satisfaction is identical to the 3 pack "NEW" cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistic 30ml refill December 20, 2013
Reviewer: Daniel E Browning from Camden, OH United States  
I like the products.  I like being able to refill the cartages. I like the service.  However I'm not pleased with the battery life.  They seem to totally die to early.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vanilla December 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Belleville, IL United States  
Great product , great value, will continue to order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Menthol 12 December 19, 2013
Reviewer: Barbara Cummings from Summerville, SC United States  
I now have 2 local ecig shops close to where I live and have sampled their Menthol and prefer the Magic Mist over them. I hope Magic Mist doesn't change their flavor like other companies do (new and improved) LOL Thanks so much for your excellent service Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist E-liquid December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Lynn Chapman from Canterbury, CT United States  
I have been very happy with Magic Mist Menthol E-liquid! It is so convenient to be able to fill my E-cig whenever i need to and the flavor is perfect!



Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stellar service December 15, 2013
Reviewer: dr from tn  
Although I own a competitor's ecig, I regularly purchase my liquids from MagicMist. Why ? Outstanding service. I can order from Mist and usually have my product in hand before the other guys process an order. The Mist has "earned" my business. Great job MagicMist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Menthol 6mg December 14, 2013
Reviewer: anonymous from TN United States  
Will purchase again.  I really liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Execellent December 12, 2013
Reviewer: John Johnson from Scandia, MN United States  
I use this to freshen my cartridges. Your  service is top shelf. Always fast delivery and correct order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great E-Liquid December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Charles Schwartz from Mesa, AZ United States  
The best Menthol juice I have found anywhere on the net. A little bit expensive, but no choice if I want the best. A shame they don't have Paypal though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value December 11, 2013
Reviewer: RS from Sullivan's Island, SC United States  
Thank goodness for Magic Mist in general and the E-Liquid available through them. I save lots of money by refilling blank cartridges using this E-liquid rather than buying pre-filled cartridges, the tobacco flavor taste is good, and it has helped that the nicotine level available ranges all the way up to 24 mg. I have been off deadly tobacco cigarettes for two years. Thanks Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items