Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Sliver Cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 14
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer service above and beyond! September 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lakeland, FL United States  
Wow!  I accidentaly ordered the wrong item, Magic Mist caught the error, referring to my previous orders, and called me to check on the order. Corrected the order for me by phone. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchse August 22, 2016
Reviewer: Theresa Dawson from Frederick, MD United States  
The company does a great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gr8 June 6, 2016
Reviewer: patti daniels from phenix city, AL United States  
love them..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YOU HAVE TO TRY THESE May 19, 2016
Reviewer: Shelley Baker from Chesapeake, VA United States  
I have been cigarette/tobacco free for almost 4 years and I have not found a better product than those of Magic Mist. They also have the BEST customer service of any organization I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with! If you really want to quit smoking their products are the way to go! Thank you Magic Mist!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sliver Cartridges April 18, 2016
Reviewer: JASON HOROWITZ from NEW YORK, NY United States  
excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sliver Cartridges April 14, 2016
Reviewer: Charmaine Wilber from Union Grove, WI United States  
Produces good vapor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sliver cartriges March 20, 2016
Reviewer: JASON HOROWITZ from NEW YORK, NY United States  
excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quitting March 3, 2016
Reviewer: debbie sudrovech from beaufort, SC United States  
In May of this year it will be 5 years since my last tobacco cigarette. With much thanks to Magic Mist sliver exits. I have gradually (VERY gradually) even reduced the nicotine level to 1/2 of what I started on..and with any amount of real effort I probably could be down to zero. Next month I'll probably start on a 6 .
I had tried numerous brands and wasn't satisfied til I found the sliver(which is their brand of the Metro brand cigarettes).
On top of it, they have the nicest customer service dept I have ever worked with.
Do I recommend? ABSOLUTELY!!!
Debbie Sudrovech

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Please read my 1st review February 17, 2016
Reviewer: debbie sudrovech from beaufort, SC United States  
Same as above !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges & Services February 5, 2016
Reviewer: Shelley Baker from Chesapeake, VA United States  
I love my magic mist cartridges. I have been a customer for 2+ years. They last longer and have a great taste. I also appreciate the wonderful customer service they offer - always willing to answer any questions!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items