WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist Cartridges Compatible with BLU Cigs Battery
Sort By::
Page of 11
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great value on cartridges June 15, 2016
Reviewer: Laurice Borders from Danielson, CT United States  
I have been a customer for quite awhile now and the quality and value are super not to mention the free shipping. I spend around $150.00 per month for two of us as opposed to the $160.00 per week when smoking cigarettes. Please keep up the great work providing an affordable alternative to tobacco.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value June 14, 2016
Reviewer: Toni Homen from Templeton, CA United States  
I order this cartridge because they're better than the competition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
generic ecigs June 9, 2016
Reviewer: KaTIE LEMLY from LEXINGTON, NC United States  
My service with magic mist has been great, I have even had a real person when there has been a problem with my order..You cannot say that about other companies...I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
customer service...thank you May 31, 2016
Reviewer: richard poole from camarillo, CA United States  
From my first order when you sent 2 types of blu compatible cartridges for me to compare I have been impressed.my last order I had expressed a concern and again you responded with a new battery for me to try with a follow up call from Terry. You guys are Amazon good! thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges May 15, 2016
Reviewer: Laurice Borders from Danielson, CT United States  
I have been satisfied with both the product and the service from Magic mist

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Customer April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Laurice Borders from Danielson, CT United States  
I have been a customer for over a year, having switched from Blu Cigs because of their product and Policy changes. So far the Service anbd Quick delivery have been outstanding. Keep up the great work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Cartridges Compatible with BLU Cigs Bat February 15, 2016
Reviewer: ronald kissner from lakeville, MN United States  
I enjoy them very much and they perform as good if not better then the Blu cartridges

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite November 29, 2015
Reviewer: Toni Homen from Templeton, CA United States  
These also work well with Green Smart Living batteries and I think they taste better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges/Blu compatible November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Laurice Borders from Danielson, CT United States  
I have been most satisfied with these cartridges, the pricing and the quality. I light of BLU changing their design and configuration, after being with that company for five years, this has been a much better alternative financially, as my husband and I both use them. Thank You for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
per email request November 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Blacksburg, VA United States  
Arrived a day later than I expected. Product works as advertised. Happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items