WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist Cartridges Compatible with BLU Cigs Battery
Sort By::
Page of 12
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent October 6, 2016
Reviewer: John from Denton, TX United States  
I really enjoy the products you send

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compatible Cartridges September 19, 2016
Reviewer: Gayle Macklin from Sedona, AZ United States  
I have been with MagisMist for several months now and am very pleased with them. I always received my order in a timely manner. I will continue to order from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great alternative to Blu cartridges. September 14, 2016
Reviewer: Renee McMullen from Wildomar, CA United States  
I used Blu cartridges for 2 years, then suddenly they discontinued the cartridges.  I did not like the tanks.  So I searched for an alternative and found Magic Mist.  Although the flavor is different and I just need to get used to them, the price is great and the shipping is soo fast.  I could not believe it.  They even called me to confirm some of the items I ordered to make sure that's what I wanted.  Great customer Service.  I am very happy with my Blu compatible cartridges from Magic Mist..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MiMiC August 30, 2016
Reviewer: Dan Wilbur from Weymouth, MA United States  
Met my expectations.  Thank you,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges August 14, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Boyd from Tuckerman, AR United States  
i like your cartridges very much.
I have ordered your barrtery to try

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compatible blu cartridges August 14, 2016
Reviewer: Angela Ramirez from Westlake, OH United States  
I love the compatible blu cartridges. The tobacco flavor is almost sweet. Smooth.Vey niceand much less expensive!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always great servie July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Monica DeWitt from Goodlettsville, TN United States  
Stop wasting money elsewhere and buy here!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great value on cartridges June 15, 2016
Reviewer: Laurice Borders from Danielson, CT United States  
I have been a customer for quite awhile now and the quality and value are super not to mention the free shipping. I spend around $150.00 per month for two of us as opposed to the $160.00 per week when smoking cigarettes. Please keep up the great work providing an affordable alternative to tobacco.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value June 14, 2016
Reviewer: Toni Homen from Templeton, CA United States  
I order this cartridge because they're better than the competition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
generic ecigs June 9, 2016
Reviewer: KaTIE LEMLY from LEXINGTON, NC United States  
My service with magic mist has been great, I have even had a real person when there has been a problem with my order..You cannot say that about other companies...I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items