Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Cig20 battery
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Cig20 batter October 24, 2014
Reviewer: Rosemary Howe from Randolph Center, VT United States  
Great product. Great Company to do business with. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting a good quality ECig.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist October 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sedona, AZ United States  
Wow, really fast delivery service and the flavor is smooth in a menthol cartridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Cig20 batter October 10, 2014
Reviewer: Rosemary Howe from Randolph Center, VT United States  
Excellent product. Would highly recommend MagicMist

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased September 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have ordered from Magic Mist several times in the past.  I am never disappointed & always pleased by the fast delivery, the prices & quality of the products I order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Menthol Carts August 15, 2014
Reviewer: Daryl Laws from Sedona, AZ United States  
Smooth taste. I cover several of the ring holes for a better hit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tasting August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wright City, MO United States  
Magic Mist is the best tasting ecig that I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges are okay. June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Rita Adamsons from Longmont, CO United States  
I really haven't had a problem with the cartridges but they get very bitter when they run down.  I have had no problems with your service or delivery and everyone at your company was nice.  I didn't know that I had to return a product within a month until I had a problem and read your question and answer page.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist cartridges May 25, 2014
Reviewer: robin looney from canby, OR United States  
very fast delivery, order is accurate

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Cartridges combatible with Cig20 batter May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Rosemary Howe from Randolph Center, VT United States  
I would highly recommend Magic Mist for any of your eCig needs. They supply a quality product and very reasonable prices. They have a large number of compatible Cartridges and accessories, combine that with quality, price and service and you have a winner

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist refill compatible with cig 20 battery May 1, 2014
Reviewer: Rosemary Howe from Randolph Center, VT United States  
Excellent products - Excellent service
I use the Magic Mist refill cartridges compatible with the Cig 20 battery.
I would highly recommend Magic Mist to anyone considering switching over to E-Cigs. They have every compatible refill and accessory. I have been using Magic Mist exclusively for more than a year and have always been treated well and provided a quality product.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items