Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with NJOY ecigs battery
Sort By::
Page of 12
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges June 7, 2015
Reviewer: Shirley Ostasiewski from Tucson, AZ United States  
Fast delivery.  Thank you for the complimentary product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges June 4, 2015
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Same excellent product, service and price.  Very satisfied with Magic Mist.  I will continue to order from Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Menthol 18 mg May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Alan Greene from Seneca, SC United States  
Fantastic. Much better than NJOY originals by far and much better than Blu. Reminds me of Kool or regular Salem. Good job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The very best May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Denise McTeague from Bergenfield, NJ United States  
I messed up my order and realized my mistake after it went through.  I called Magic Mist on the phone and they fixed it immediately.  Also the service is so fast I don't know why I sometimes pay for quicker shipping...there really is no need.   Just can't get any better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NJoy compatible cartridges May 18, 2015
Reviewer: Shirley Ostasiewski from Tucson, AZ United States  
Very fast shipping and I appreciate the complimentary items!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges May 12, 2015
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
As always, very pleased with the product, service and price.  Will continue to order your products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OLDER black Menthol cartridges April 11, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer Polston from Kansas City, MO United States  
These are great!  I like them way better than the newer white cartridges.  They don't last as long a I would like, but you can take the ends off and refill with the liquid nicotine flavors, so it works out great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges April 8, 2015
Reviewer: Shirley Ostasiewski from Tucson, AZ United States  
Really fast delivery.  I really appreciate the extras!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges April 6, 2015
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Ordered eight menthol cartridges.  Same quality as before.  Can't beat the price  Will continue to order from Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
As always,  great product and excellent price.  Will certainly order magic mist products again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items