WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Safe Cig Original battery
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love the Magic Mist January 12, 2014
Reviewer: Sandra Colley from Friendswood, TX United States  
I had tried many of the e-cigs before I found the Magic Mist and was always a little disappointed with the products. Since the Magic Mist, I have never tried another product. The products are the best, the service is outstanding, and the price is the lowest of any e-cigs I have used in the past. I will be a customer as long as they are around, and I hope it is forever! Thank you Maic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges January 11, 2014
Reviewer: Helen M Shay from Salisbury, NC United States  
Magic Mist cartridges are the best when they are good. Way too many duds even after trying the "fixes" suggested on the site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prompt shipping & delivery as always January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Randy Smith from Roswell, GA United States  
That's a really good thing from the customer's point of view! And the little Xmas gift included was a very nice surprise-thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product January 6, 2014
Reviewer: brenda from harrison, OH United States  
Love these cartridges! Great taste and good vapor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My husband loves these cartridges but... January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Mrs Dawn Foster from Lewisville, AR United States  
He can't find any other taste he preferrs over the Sliver carts and these got him off the cigs 19 months ago but seems they not lasting as long as they used to but CS has been awesome with replacements even though he has tried others these Sliver cartridges are the best out there, taste is flavorful and he is now telling friend of his that introduced us to vaping back in 2009 & that these Slivers did the trick for him so you may have another customer. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keeps me Analog Free January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Khalid Ahmed from Manalapan, NJ United States  
The fastest efficient shipping I have in the industry with a great product and excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Safe Cig December 29, 2013
Reviewer: Helen M Shay from Salisbury, NC United States  
I continue to purchase this brand because when I get a good cartridge it is a perfect substitute for smoking. But this is expensive because there are still too many duds - a dud either seems to have no juice, or is so hard to draw I have to keep changing batteries. Fix this problem and you will be the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Walter Geluso from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
Thanks for a great product and as always speedy shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best Company! December 14, 2013
Reviewer: anne berkley from new albany, PA United States  
The Magic Mist is by far the best company for electronic cigs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Shipping Responsive Customer Service. December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Khalid Ahmed from Manalapan, NJ United States  
The best ecig vendor I have dealt with. Keep the good work up. You have helped me stay analog free for 2 years and counting now.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items