Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 335
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great ! January 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KYLE, TX United States  
these cartridges taste great !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo Blanks January 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kingsland, GA United States  
Far superior to the blanks from the competition, as is the customer service. The black cartridges tend to leak more than the tan ones for some reason

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver Battery (standard) January 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charleston, WV United States  
I love these.  They are light and last a long time if you  don't throw them in a drawer close to other batteries which run them down for GOOD or let them get wet.  They saved my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver Cartridges January 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charleston, WV United States  
I lolve these too.  They last me several days, saved me hundreds a month in cigarettes and has helped me breathe 95% better than cigarettes for sure.  Follow instructiions about how to use them and you should be fine.  I'm over a five year user

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
battery January 27, 2017
Reviewer: Joyce Gregory from colonial beach, VA United States  
promp delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product January 27, 2017
Reviewer: Elycia Tiffany from Thorndale, PA United States  
I'm sold on this less expensive alternative to the Green Smoke cartridges. I think I might even like them better than the GS cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product January 25, 2017
Reviewer: Sarah from Warwick, RI United States  
I switched to your company because green smoke was no longer carrying 0.6 nicotine level I am so impressed with this product it last much longer and doesn't get bitter tasting when you switch the battery like green smoke does I'm very satisfied and I used green smoke for 6 years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great January 25, 2017
Reviewer: dave demers from Bristol, CT United States  
Good Stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great January 25, 2017
Reviewer: dave demers from Bristol, CT United States  
Works good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges January 23, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel E Browning from Camden, OH United States  
I love the Magic Mist cartridges, they are the beat I have tried.  They are consistent, that lets you know what you can expect.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items