WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 344
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
30ml E-liquid March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
Great price and very easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirage cartridges March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OH United States  
Good quality; wish they had some "flavored" ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Brenda Maloney from Broken Arrow, OK United States  
I have been buying from Magic Mist for several years and always been very pleased.  Any problems have been fixed quickly and completely fixed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As advertised March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Willyu from Too close to Philadelphia  
I couldn't get a step down from 1.8mg with my previous supplier. Magicmist gives me that option with the Logic® compatible silver series tobacco flavour carts. Good pricing and responsive customer service. I could however, do without the hint of cocoa. It's all good though. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E Liquid March 12, 2017
Reviewer: Terry Rice from Dewey, OK United States  
Excellent Juice Not sure just what else I can say--

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One Word...AMAZING! March 12, 2017
Reviewer: Carmen Rae Jarman from Snow Hill, MD 21863  
These are amazing cartridges. I use Magic Mist  now because a "competitor" got rid of flavors I LOVED. I came here and tried Magic Mist and was VERY pleased. I do wish there were more flavors to choose from, but other than that, I have no complaints! Also, these last a very long time. I used to be a heavy smoker, so I tend to go through cartridges quite fast. One Magic Mist cartridge will last me about 12 hours, so for how much I use mine, I think that's pretty darn good!  Oh, and did I mention shipping? I made my last order pretty late in the afternoon and within a couple hours, I got the email that said my order had shipped! I highly recommend Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! March 10, 2017
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Slim design and long battery life. Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great flavor March 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from bolingbrook, IL United States  
This cherry flavor is strong and lasts the whole time your smoking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Green smoke compatible cartridges March 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Overland Park, KS United States  
My cartridges arrived promptly. I have noticed that green smoke cartridges don't last me but a couple of hours anymore which is making them a lot more expensive. I'm sure they are putting less liquid in them. The Magic Mist compatible cartridges last twice as long. I'm very pleased. I'm thinking of trying their batteries as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always the "IT" Cartridges March 6, 2017
Reviewer: S.D. from Santa Maria, CA United States  
Buy these cartridges for donation purposes and so far I've had no one complain and are happy to receive these cartridges@ Thanks Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items