Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Bristol Cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 11
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol Classic Tobacco Cartridge December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canyon Lake, TX United States  
Excellent taste and consistency.  Prompt service and follow up (I once ordered the wrong cartridge for my battery and was notified by phone and able to correct the order).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol cartridges November 29, 2015
Reviewer: FELICITA RIVERA from BRONX, NY United States  
Fully Satisfies the urge to smoke.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol November 18, 2015
Reviewer: David Borgen from Mary Esther, FL United States  
Love the product. I use two different models from Magic Mist. The Bristol brand cartridge that I like best is the new sample I received.
   Thanks, David Borgen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product as usual October 15, 2015
Reviewer: Toni Homen from Templeton, CA United States  
I did like the 2 sample you sent me from the other manufacturer. they seemed as good as the current product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NEW SUPPLIER September 26, 2015
Reviewer: JEFFERY ANGEVINE from CHICAGO, IL United States  
LIKE THE NEW CARTRIDGES

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth tasting cartridges September 14, 2015
Reviewer: M from United States  
Bristol menthol cartridges taste better than before.  Keep up the great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth Tasting Cartridges September 10, 2015
Reviewer: MARK from Alaska, United States  
I like these cartridges - very smooth tasting just like a real cigarette.  Quality and flavor is top-notch.  Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges September 9, 2015
Reviewer: SANDRA SCHRIEBER from SUN CITY, AZ United States  
like a lot lasts longer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
unsolicited review August 4, 2015
Reviewer: david haldeman from WATERVLIET, NY United States  
I really enjoy the new brand of bristol cartridges, they tasts better and have a satisfying plume of vapor. I also would  like to thank the customer service dept. for the excellent service in notifying me by phone to alert me to the possibility of a delay in getting my order, kudos for prompt service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The new sample of 18 mg menthol ( new supplier) July 23, 2015
Reviewer: Lori Aquino from new Liskeard, ON Canada  
Excellent! Lasted longer than the old cartridges. Smoother flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items