WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Ecigs Brand
Sort By::
Page of 10
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist cartidges comp w/ ecigs brand November 5, 2015
Reviewer: Ann Giglio from Gettysburg, PA United States  
Nice draw good flavor no duds good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Value October 31, 2015
Reviewer: Roger Hembree from Detroit , MI United States  
Recently the company I'd been buying electronic cigarette supply from doubled there price. Magic Mist offers the same products at the same or even better quality for about half the cost of pre doubled price of my former suppliers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product/Customer support September 12, 2015
Reviewer: Judy Jordan from Silsbee, TX United States  
Even with my Mother's death and my cancer, I have managed to not return to smoking cigarettes because of these excellent  Magic Mist  products.  I accidentally ordered the wrong kind but because these people check previous orders, they CALLED  to review my order, CORRECTED my error and, as always,  I got my order in record time.  LOVE this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Time Customer - Great Experience August 25, 2015
Reviewer: Robert from Knoxville, TN United States  
I have tried a lot of other products and this is the one I have been searching for! Great taste, good price, and fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good value for the $$$ June 8, 2015
Reviewer: Larry DeRousse from Memphis, TN United States  
This is my second order of Magic Mist menthol cartridges for the original Ecigs brand. While it seems that the original brand lasts longer, you simply cannot beat these cartridges for the value. And I will say that internet ordering could not be easier, and that shipping is very, very fast. Magic Mist sells a heck of a product for a good price with excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges June 7, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Ross Ukanis from Granada Hills, CA United States  
Your service is amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist cartridges comp w ecigs brand April 24, 2015
Reviewer: Ann Giglio from Gettysburg, PA United States  
The new cartridges don't always work with my batteries.they aren't duds ...just don't work with one or two batteries& I have to switch them out.flavor is good. Lasts much longer!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW February 23, 2015
Reviewer: Judy Leonard from Highland, IN United States  
Affordable, excellent taste, quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Karen Ross Ukanis from Granada Hills, CA United States  
I am always impressed with your service, I order in the afternoon and they are shipped the same day , delivered in 2 days ALWAYS on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product December 12, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Fuller from Sautee Nacoochee, GA United States  
Fast delivery. Cartridges don't last as long as another brand, but they are cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items