WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to MAGIC MIST CARTRIDGES COMPATIBLE WITH GREEN SMOKE® BATTERY
Sort By::
Page of 46
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compatible with Green Smoke April 7, 2019
Reviewer: Laura Maisch from Colwyn, PA United States  
The cartridges are a great replacement for Green Smoke which are no longer available.  But, why is Magic Mist not clear if these are going away too?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Green Smoke Compatible April 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WESTERVILLE, OH United States  
Ordered cartridges to use with my Green Smoke batteries.  Work perfectly.  Quick delivery.  Took a short time to get used to slightly different flavor.  Great option and so glad I didn't need to order a starter kit from new company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Similar taste and hit to green smoke April 6, 2019
Reviewer: Christina Utter from Cranberry twp, PA United States  
The cartridges are a great substitute for anyone who previously used green smoke “signature red” or “original tobacco”.  I suggest medium nicotine for the magic mist. High nicotine was a little strong for me, but I just took smaller puffs.

And... the cartridges last a little longer than green smoke. Glad I found this site!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent replacement for Green Smoke Menthol April 6, 2019
Reviewer: J A from Pataskala, OH United States  
I have been searching for a satisfying replacement for menthol e-cigs since Green Smoke went out of business. The Magic Mist Geneva is excellent. I have tried three different e-cigs/cartridges and was very disappointed. However, I was very happy when I tried The Magic Mist. The only hindrance is these cartridges are always sold out. So, word of advice, put your order in as early as you can so that you don’t get caught without any cartridges. Very happy with Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 6, 2019
Reviewer: Sherry Livingston from Aurora, CO United States  
Product as advertised . Similar to green smoke and cartridges fit the green smoke batteries, but are longer so last longer. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
delivery time April 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
the product is great.but I am still waiting for my order
.It just takes too too long to get the product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product good, shipping very poor April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Gerald Kelly from Loveland, OH United States  
Waited more than 2 weeks for shipping.  After placing order, got email following day product was  out of stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Tom Murray from Niantic, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Lynda Jaramillo from Olathe, KS United States  
Like your products but you are always out of cartridges for the green smoke and the Geneva kit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Scarlett OHarra from Delray Beach, FL United States  
Excellent flavor! Used to use Greensmoke. Magic Mist Menthol 2.4 Compatible with what I used to get. Thank you Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items