WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Sliver Cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 14
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sliver cartriges March 20, 2016
Reviewer: JASON HOROWITZ from NEW YORK, NY United States  
excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quitting March 3, 2016
Reviewer: debbie sudrovech from beaufort, SC United States  
In May of this year it will be 5 years since my last tobacco cigarette. With much thanks to Magic Mist sliver exits. I have gradually (VERY gradually) even reduced the nicotine level to 1/2 of what I started on..and with any amount of real effort I probably could be down to zero. Next month I'll probably start on a 6 .
I had tried numerous brands and wasn't satisfied til I found the sliver(which is their brand of the Metro brand cigarettes).
On top of it, they have the nicest customer service dept I have ever worked with.
Do I recommend? ABSOLUTELY!!!
Debbie Sudrovech

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Please read my 1st review February 17, 2016
Reviewer: debbie sudrovech from beaufort, SC United States  
Same as above !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges & Services February 5, 2016
Reviewer: Shelley Baker from Chesapeake, VA United States  
I love my magic mist cartridges. I have been a customer for 2+ years. They last longer and have a great taste. I also appreciate the wonderful customer service they offer - always willing to answer any questions!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
silver battery February 2, 2016
Reviewer: JASON HOROWITZ from BRONX, NY United States  
excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sliver Cartridges January 21, 2016
Reviewer: JASON HOROWITZ from BRONX, NY United States  
Excellent!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver Cartridges January 11, 2016
Reviewer: Kay Glass from Pell City, AL United States  
I have always been happy with this product and the customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gr8 January 5, 2016
Reviewer: patti daniels from phenix city, AL United States  
can't say enough good about this product and this company.....i am amazed at the level of customer service.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Shelley Baker from Chesapeake, VA United States  
I just can't say enough about these products. I have been ordering for almost 2 years and am always satisfied. The customer service is also one of the best I have ever experienced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eciogs great but order was late December 15, 2015
Reviewer: Christina H Thies from Medford Lakes, NJ United States  
I paid for fásater shipping and it was late! The order came late! But they are worth the wait!! Less expensive and good taste! I have been with the. Company for years!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items