Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Sliver Cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 13
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Shelley Baker from Chesapeake, VA United States  
I just can't say enough about these products. I have been ordering for almost 2 years and am always satisfied. The customer service is also one of the best I have ever experienced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eciogs great but order was late December 15, 2015
Reviewer: Christina H Thies from Medford Lakes, NJ United States  
I paid for fásater shipping and it was late! The order came late! But they are worth the wait!! Less expensive and good taste! I have been with the. Company for years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product & service! December 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lakeland, FL United States  
Don't know how you do it but my orders get here in 2 days.....great reliable service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver cartridges November 29, 2015
Reviewer: FELICITA RIVERA from BRONX, NY United States  
Good but a little pricier than other cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sliver Cartridges November 24, 2015
Reviewer: Kay Glass from Pell City, AL United States  
Great as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sliver Cartridges November 19, 2015
Reviewer: Charmaine Wilber from Union Grove, WI United States  
good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best cartridges I have used November 9, 2015
Reviewer: Dixie from Hagerstown, MD United States  
I've used Blu, SafeCig and Smokefree but these are by far the best and least expensive. Cartridges last a long time. Customer service is above and beyond.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gr8 customer service October 31, 2015
Reviewer: patti daniels from phenix city, AL United States  
can't say enough about Amit. He is a gr8 source of information and kindness. everyone in your customer service dept could learn from him. He makes a tremendous difference...thx

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Logic October 24, 2015
Reviewer: Tari Stoeckelmann from Northborough, MA United States  
I purchased these cartridges from magic mist for my logic battery. Company is first rate for customer service, and the product performs very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quick shipping October 10, 2015
Reviewer: debbie sudrovech from beaufort, SC United States  
Thanks soo much for the super fast response!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items