WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist Cartridges Compatible with BLU Cigs Battery
Sort By::
Page of 11
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite November 29, 2015
Reviewer: Toni Homen from Templeton, CA United States  
These also work well with Green Smart Living batteries and I think they taste better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges/Blu compatible November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Laurice Borders from Danielson, CT United States  
I have been most satisfied with these cartridges, the pricing and the quality. I light of BLU changing their design and configuration, after being with that company for five years, this has been a much better alternative financially, as my husband and I both use them. Thank You for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
per email request November 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Blacksburg, VA United States  
Arrived a day later than I expected. Product works as advertised. Happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges compatible blu cigs October 17, 2015
Reviewer: Peggy Blacker from Monticello, IL United States  
Not magic mists fault but 5 days after placing order. My shipment is still in Chicago!!! I live less than 200 miles downstate IL !  :(

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist tanks October 14, 2015
Reviewer: Wesley Walther from Neshkoro, WI United States  
Great Product, Price  and super fast delivery   THANK You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great VALUE! October 3, 2015
Reviewer: B. from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
Great VALUE!!!
New cartridges work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Cartridges Compatible with BLU Cigs Bat September 17, 2015
Reviewer: Nick from Texas  
Started ecigs with BLU...found the price and quality of Magic Mist replacement cartridges beat the Blu offers.  MM price is lower, and there are 5 cartridges to a box vrs. 3 from Blu.  Only drawback is the MM cartridge and Blu battery will NOT fit into the Blu charging case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blu compatable cartridges August 17, 2015
Reviewer: Nick Enders from Fischer, TX United States  
Ordered a 'trial' cartridges replacements and found them to be very acceptable.  Five to a pack vrs three from Blu.  Cost was MUCH lower also (including S&H).  Will be ordering again.  Only slight setback, when using a MM Blu cartridge replacement, the battery and cartridge will NOT fit in the Blue case.  MM's cartridge is slightly longer than Blu's...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges compatible blu cigs August 4, 2015
Reviewer: Peggy Blacker from Monticello, IL United States  
Great products!!!! Excellent customer service! !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges July 14, 2015
Reviewer: Laurice Borders from Danielson, CT United States  
We are finding that the cartridgesvary in the length of time that they last which indicates different levels of liquid. This is most likely due to machine filling, bit never the less it is a source of irritation, especially when some don't work at all

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items