Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist Cartridges Compatible with BLU Cigs Battery
Sort By::
Page of 11
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist tanks October 14, 2015
Reviewer: Wesley Walther from Neshkoro, WI United States  
Great Product, Price  and super fast delivery   THANK You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great VALUE! October 3, 2015
Reviewer: B. from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
Great VALUE!!!
New cartridges work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Cartridges Compatible with BLU Cigs Bat September 17, 2015
Reviewer: Nick from Texas  
Started ecigs with BLU...found the price and quality of Magic Mist replacement cartridges beat the Blu offers.  MM price is lower, and there are 5 cartridges to a box vrs. 3 from Blu.  Only drawback is the MM cartridge and Blu battery will NOT fit into the Blu charging case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blu compatable cartridges August 17, 2015
Reviewer: Nick Enders from Fischer, TX United States  
Ordered a 'trial' cartridges replacements and found them to be very acceptable.  Five to a pack vrs three from Blu.  Cost was MUCH lower also (including S&H).  Will be ordering again.  Only slight setback, when using a MM Blu cartridge replacement, the battery and cartridge will NOT fit in the Blue case.  MM's cartridge is slightly longer than Blu's...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges compatible blu cigs August 4, 2015
Reviewer: Peggy Blacker from Monticello, IL United States  
Great products!!!! Excellent customer service! !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges July 14, 2015
Reviewer: Laurice Borders from Danielson, CT United States  
We are finding that the cartridgesvary in the length of time that they last which indicates different levels of liquid. This is most likely due to machine filling, bit never the less it is a source of irritation, especially when some don't work at all

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
0 mg nicotine cartriges July 8, 2015
Reviewer: melinda coblentz from pleasant city, OH United States  
awesome product,  I am now considered a "non" smoker  Hooray

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
0 mg nicotine cartriges June 16, 2015
Reviewer: melinda wright from pleasant city, OH United States  
I use the zero mg in menthol.  I am a bit disappointed with the shipment this time.  Out of one package of cartridges 3 of them didn't work.  I really liked the new ones you had shipped me the white one.  Also shipping took a bit longer than expected this time.  I will still use this company though because I think overall they are the best

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
service and extras June 2, 2015
Reviewer: melinda Coblentz from pleasant city, OH United States  
on time orders each and every time!!  I do enjoy the Bristol cartridge more than your old ones.  thanks for the free package with every order I have place.  YOU are the reason I AM A NON SMOKER!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product April 14, 2015
Reviewer: Peggy Blacker from Monticello, IL United States  
Excellent product! And the best customer service ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items