Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with V2 Cigs battery
Sort By::
Page of 16
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New vs. Original July 12, 2016
Reviewer: William Lawson from Rock Falls, IL United States  
These are both good cartridges. One just holds for liquid than the other. I like the new vertigo cartridges simply because they're more like the V2 brand and the V2 XL batteries are already long enough as is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fine product July 7, 2016
Reviewer: Barry Stinson from The Dalles, Oregon United States  
Speedy delivery of an excellent product at a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist for V2 ecig batteries June 22, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Raskin from San Antonio, TX United States  
I have been using Magic Mists menthol ice 1.2mg cartridges for several years now.  These fit all of my V2 batteries, being short, long, powered, etc.  I choose these Magic Mist cartridges due to their flavor being far supior to any and all others I have tried.  Depending on your personal intake determines how long a single cartridge would last.  Bottom Line, the difference is too good to pass up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 21, 2016
Reviewer: Barry Stinson from The Dalles, OR United States  
Speedy delivery of a quality product at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST CARTS ONLINE June 7, 2016
Reviewer: Jacki Warren from Albany, OR United States  
The products sold on Magic Mist are not just excellent but they hold up to much higher standards than carts from other countries. MagicMist sells only products from USA and truly care about what goes in them and how well they work. Never any problems with these upscale products!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service June 2, 2016
Reviewer: Drue Danz from Bedford, VA United States  
Simply the best.  I won't be going back to V2!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always the Best May 19, 2016
Reviewer: Janet Mitcheltree from Worthington, PA United States  
My recent purchase of Magic Mist cartridges lived up to the same standard as always.  The menthol cartridges have the most true menthol taste I have had in an E cig.  A cartridge lasts about as long as a pack of cigarettes.  The shipping time is phenomenal......So speedy.  Customer service is great.    Long time customer.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges May 18, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy Knipple from Windber, PA United States  
I am so happy being with Magic Mist.  I love the taste better than any that I have tried.  The shipping is unbelievably fast and sometimes they throw in a little surprise with your order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent ecig cartridges April 16, 2016
Reviewer: Barry Stinson from The Dalles, OR United States  
Prompt delivery, fine quality, reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long Lasting Cartridges April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Janet Mitcheltree from Worthington, PA United States  
These cartridges combined with the V2 battery are a great pair.  Enjoy the menthol flavor.  Cartridges last about a pack of cigarette smoke time.  Well pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items