Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleasantly surprised October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Tara Andrews from Henryville, PA United States  
I just discovered magic mist has cartridges for my green smoke. Thought I'd take a chance, found a coupon and ordered.
I am thoroughly pleased with my purchase. Quality is great, as is taste and throat hit.
This will not be my last purchase. Please don't think of changing anything. I'd love to keep enjoying this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cloud vaporizer October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Melissa Bales from Penrith, nsw Australia  
works very well and is nice to hold ,easy to fill very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist E-liquid October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Melissa Bales from Penrith, nsw Australia  
great taste nice small spout to fill cartridges and the cloud great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great price October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from chepachet, RI United States  
like the flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great price October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from chepachet, RI United States  
like the flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Battery October 22, 2016
Reviewer: Janet Mitcheltree from Worthington, PA United States  
I have probably purchased at least a dozen of these over the past few years.  I have had a couple of bad ones, but magic mist customer service has always done well.  I would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic mist cartridges October 22, 2016
Reviewer: Janet Mitcheltree from Worthington, PA United States  
I always buy a dozen of these at a time to get the better price.  The menthols have a pleasant taste and last relatively well.  I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo Deluxe Cartridges October 21, 2016
Reviewer: Marilyn Imus from MISHAWAKA, IN United States  
A few years ago I left a negative review about these cartridges.  Since then, they have improved dramatically.  The flavor is still great and no more duds! The quality is great and I will continue to buy these and encourage others to do so as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent cartidges October 21, 2016
Reviewer: Tonya Halcomb from Jamestown, OH United States  
Love the flavor of my new cartridges, tobacco flavor.
Flavor has been consistent throughout entire life of cartridge.
I don't think I received my 20% discount though for being a new customer.
Will buy again & highly recommend.  Fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review October 19, 2016
Reviewer: Tariessia Poletti from BLACKFOOT, ID United States  
Great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items