Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 335
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrific Service October 27, 2016
Reviewer: Mike B. from HOUSTON, TX United States  
As always, the service is awesome.  I ordered my Sliver cartridges on a Saturday afternoon and they were in my mailbox on Monday afternoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great October 27, 2016
Reviewer: dave demers from Bristol, CT United States  
Very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great October 27, 2016
Reviewer: dave demers from Bristol, CT United States  
Happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good October 27, 2016
Reviewer: dave demers from Bristol, CT United States  
They work great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Vaps and tanks. Customer for life. October 26, 2016
Reviewer: PAMELA HADFIELD from Cherry Valley, IL United States  
I absolutely love everything about your website and products.  Super fast shipping.  The vaporizers and tanks are true to the taste.  I have had NO PROBLEMS whatsoever. I have been a customer for a few years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long time customer! October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Ann from Sautee Nacoochee, GA United States  
I have been a customer with MM for several years. I have been satisfied with every order. It is so easy to order online or with the app. The order takes about 3 days and BOOM it's in my mailbox. This is one happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Deborah Miller from Lakeside, CA United States  
Excellent service to replace product that quit working. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleasantly surprised October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Tara Andrews from Henryville, PA United States  
I just discovered magic mist has cartridges for my green smoke. Thought I'd take a chance, found a coupon and ordered.
I am thoroughly pleased with my purchase. Quality is great, as is taste and throat hit.
This will not be my last purchase. Please don't think of changing anything. I'd love to keep enjoying this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cloud vaporizer October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Melissa Bales from Penrith, nsw Australia  
works very well and is nice to hold ,easy to fill very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist E-liquid October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Melissa Bales from Penrith, nsw Australia  
great taste nice small spout to fill cartridges and the cloud great product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items