Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars with a Caveat September 13, 2016
Reviewer: Patrick Osborn from Austin, TX United States  
Truly, Magic Mist's tobacco flavor is the top of the line.  It's the only liquid I've found in my three years of vaping that doesn't taste like I'm smoking a bottle of pancake syrup.  It's unique, tasty, produces a great vapor, and is incredibly affordable.  

My only complaint would be that, occasionally, it has been known to be a little too sweet.  Other than that, it's absolute vapor gold.  Buy it, love it.  You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges September 13, 2016
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Great product, service and price.  Very happy with the cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Cartridges September 12, 2016
Reviewer: William L. from Castleton, VT United States  
I gave them 4 stars. I think they are average to what is available locally.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquid September 12, 2016
Reviewer: William L. from Castleton, VT United States  
Like it much better than any I can get locally. The online price also beats any local retailers.. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sliver battery September 12, 2016
Reviewer: JASON HOROWITZ from NEW YORK, NY United States  
Excellent!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible customer Servive September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Meghan LaBonge from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I had an issue with an order, they called me and fixed it - then in my next order I accidentally ordered the wrong thing. They caught the mistake, called me and fixed it before I received the wrong thing. It'd rare to find this nowadays.
They've definitely earned my loyalty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My number one! September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Once again, excellent service! Easy ordering on line and delivery is in a few days. This is my preferred ecig company. My husband uses another and I have to call. Their delivery is 7-10 days! Magic Mist is perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Terry Pierce from Brookfield, NY United States  
Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sliver cartridges September 12, 2016
Reviewer: JASON HOROWITZ from NEW YORK, NY United States  
Excellent flavor!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
30ml E-liquid September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
Longer top makes filling a breeze, and at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items