Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Geneva Cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 12
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Latest Purchase October 27, 2015
Reviewer: Rich Chamernik from Beach Park, IL United States  
As always a pleasure to do business with! Fast shipping. Great product. Would and have recommended your company to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Geneva Cartridges/Customer Service October 15, 2015
Reviewer: Stanley Denton from Wake Forest, NC United States  
Great taste at a reasonable price. Customer Service is super. They have handled any problem I have had without hesitation and I am completely satisfied with the outcome. Could not ask for better service. Great place to do business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite October 15, 2015
Reviewer: Toni Homen from Templeton, CA United States  
I really like this product and its consistancy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
customers service September 21, 2015
Reviewer: Nathaniel pilgrim from Conyers , GA United States  
They are excellent people

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best cartridge I have found. August 31, 2015
Reviewer: David Lindhag from Royal, AR United States  
They have good flavor and the quality is consistent. With the ability to choose nicotine levels from 0-24 mg these are a great way to quit smoking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service August 20, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Contracier from Bradenton, FL United States  
One of the best Companies I have dealt with! They have an amazing product, and any time I have ever had a problem, they deal with it immediately! I could NOT be happier with your Company....Thanks Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
peachpit July 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from rochester, NY United States  
your cartridges taste more like a menthol cig than any other brand i have tried

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
size and flavor July 19, 2015
Reviewer: Debbie from Rochesrer, NY United States  
No complaints here like them both.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
taste June 24, 2015
Reviewer: Ruth Elliott from Troy, NY United States  
smooth!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Geneva Menthol Cartridges April 12, 2015
Reviewer: Stanley Denton from Wake Forest, NC United States  
The menthol is a true menthol flavor. I have tried several e-cigs. brands and this comes the closest to the menthol flavor of the cigarettes I use to smoke. Just wish the cartridges last longer than they do.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items