Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Geneva Cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 11
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service August 20, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Contracier from Bradenton, FL United States  
One of the best Companies I have dealt with! They have an amazing product, and any time I have ever had a problem, they deal with it immediately! I could NOT be happier with your Company....Thanks Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
peachpit July 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from rochester, NY United States  
your cartridges taste more like a menthol cig than any other brand i have tried

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
size and flavor July 19, 2015
Reviewer: Debbie from Rochesrer, NY United States  
No complaints here like them both.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
taste June 24, 2015
Reviewer: Ruth Elliott from Troy, NY United States  
smooth!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Geneva Menthol Cartridges April 12, 2015
Reviewer: Stanley Denton from Wake Forest, NC United States  
The menthol is a true menthol flavor. I have tried several e-cigs. brands and this comes the closest to the menthol flavor of the cigarettes I use to smoke. Just wish the cartridges last longer than they do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CARTRIDGES February 3, 2015
Reviewer: SHIRLEY EISENBERG from SEDONA, AZ United States  
GREAT PRODUCT   JUST HAVING A HEART ATTACK LESS THAN A WK AGO...THIS IS HELPING ME GIVE UP CIGARETTES    THANKIS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Geneva Menthol Cartridges January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Stanley Denton from Wake Forest, NC United States  
Only thing I LOVE them. Best menthol flavor around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Geneva Menthol Cartridges January 5, 2015
Reviewer: Stanley Denton from Wake Forest, NC United States  
Best menthol flavor I have tried. They are as close to the menthol flavor of  Salem cigarettes as I  can find .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
menthol cart. January 2, 2015
Reviewer: Lorraine Jewell from Pulaski, NY United States  
good draw exceiiant flavor promp service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GENEVA CARTRIDGES December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Stanley Denton from Wake Forest, NC United States  
The very best menthol flavor I have tried and I have tried many brands. None of the others come close.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items