Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Sliver Cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 14
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best cartridges I have used November 9, 2015
Reviewer: Dixie from Hagerstown, MD United States  
I've used Blu, SafeCig and Smokefree but these are by far the best and least expensive. Cartridges last a long time. Customer service is above and beyond.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gr8 customer service October 31, 2015
Reviewer: patti daniels from phenix city, AL United States  
can't say enough about Amit. He is a gr8 source of information and kindness. everyone in your customer service dept could learn from him. He makes a tremendous difference...thx

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Logic October 24, 2015
Reviewer: Tari Stoeckelmann from Northborough, MA United States  
I purchased these cartridges from magic mist for my logic battery. Company is first rate for customer service, and the product performs very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quick shipping October 10, 2015
Reviewer: debbie sudrovech from beaufort, SC United States  
Thanks soo much for the super fast response!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product September 18, 2015
Reviewer: Tony from Mechanicsville, VA United States  
Great product, they have all cartridges and pricing is better than the other cartridges

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist August 17, 2015
Reviewer: Tony from Mechanicsville, VA United States  
Great products, so glad i found Magic Mist and their service is superior to the others!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied customer August 11, 2015
Reviewer: Randy from Roswell, GA United States  
This is a great small company. The product is very good, the processing and delivery is excellent. Have never had a problem. If you're a regular customer, they'll occasionally throw in an "easter egg" gift-a nice touch. Definitely recommend giving them a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product August 3, 2015
Reviewer: Shelley Baker from Chesapeake, VA United States  
I have been using this product for a little over 3 years and love them. I started with the 24mg and have been using the 18mg for about 2 years. I tried the 12mg but just love the flavor of the 18mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sliver July 25, 2015
Reviewer: JASON HOROWITZ from NY, NY United States  
excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
compatible with Logic July 22, 2015
Reviewer: theresa marzulla from toms river, NJ United States  
they are ok but 1 out of every pack do not work

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items