Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with NJOY ecigs battery
Sort By::
Page of 12
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order #36249 July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Shelley Baker from Chesapeake, VA United States  
The above order was missing 2 of the TMM-Njoy-cartridges-003. I continue to love this product and in this order also ordered the Mistic cartridges and am very pleased with their tastes as well - I will definitely be adding those to my next order as well. Thank you Magic Mist for these great products at awesome prices!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges July 17, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Still very pleased with your product and the quick service.  Will continue to order your products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartiages July 17, 2014
Reviewer: Duane Rush from Overland Park, KS United States  
Most are good while some are  wrapped too tight making it had to use as no vapor will come out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NJOY compatible Cartridges July 3, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Reemsnyder from Stockton, CA United States  
These new individually wrapped cartridges last MUCH longer than the previous black and yellow boxes cartridges.  I don't enjoy the flavor quite as much, but they provide much more smoking satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
white cartridges June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Stefanie Colburn from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I love the flavor of the new white menthol cartridges and they definitely last alot longer than the black ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges compatible with NJOY ecigs b June 13, 2014
Reviewer: John from Deland, FL United States  
Much better taste and lasts longer with thicker smoke than the NJoy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Very pleased with the cartridges.  Will  definitely order more.  Price is right and the quality is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Feedback May 15, 2014
Reviewer: DONALD CRAVENS JR from LYNNWOOD, WA United States  
The new cartridges I received last twice as long as the ones I have been getting.  Much better.  the only thing I don't like is the color is white instead of orange.  But I will not order the orange ones in the foil blister pack again since they did not last at all and had very little throat hit. It is a shame that you don't offer better ones in orange.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NJOY compatible menthol 24mg cartridges May 15, 2014
Reviewer: janet from Chantilly, VA United States  
They are great! good flavor and the new suppliers cartridges have lasted a lot longer than the prior ones.  Couldn't be more pleased.  I also want to add that the customer service this company has is outstanding!  I have called with questions/comments in the past and they really listen and are friendly and helpful.  Some of the best customer services I have received from any company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than NJOY May 6, 2014
Reviewer: wynne barnes from waco, TX United States  
I tried many others, but Magic Mist is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items