WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to V2 Cigs compatible cartridges by Magic Mist
Sort By::
Page of 16
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST CARTS ONLINE June 7, 2016
Reviewer: Jacki Warren from Albany, OR United States  
The products sold on Magic Mist are not just excellent but they hold up to much higher standards than carts from other countries. MagicMist sells only products from USA and truly care about what goes in them and how well they work. Never any problems with these upscale products!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service June 2, 2016
Reviewer: Drue Danz from Bedford, VA United States  
Simply the best.  I won't be going back to V2!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always the Best May 19, 2016
Reviewer: Janet Mitcheltree from Worthington, PA United States  
My recent purchase of Magic Mist cartridges lived up to the same standard as always.  The menthol cartridges have the most true menthol taste I have had in an E cig.  A cartridge lasts about as long as a pack of cigarettes.  The shipping time is phenomenal......So speedy.  Customer service is great.    Long time customer.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges May 18, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy Knipple from Windber, PA United States  
I am so happy being with Magic Mist.  I love the taste better than any that I have tried.  The shipping is unbelievably fast and sometimes they throw in a little surprise with your order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent ecig cartridges April 16, 2016
Reviewer: Barry Stinson from The Dalles, OR United States  
Prompt delivery, fine quality, reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long Lasting Cartridges April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Janet Mitcheltree from Worthington, PA United States  
These cartridges combined with the V2 battery are a great pair.  Enjoy the menthol flavor.  Cartridges last about a pack of cigarette smoke time.  Well pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stuff! March 23, 2016
Reviewer: Josh Batchelor from Perth, WA Australia  
Arrived in good time, got the samplers from the original supplier and new and their both great I'll have to spend a few more days with em till I can see if there's a preference!
But these are definitely better then the v2 stock and the only affordable option now.
Will be placing a new order this week :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hubby loves the NEW Vertigo cartridges! March 11, 2016
Reviewer: Dawn Foster from Lewisville, AR United States  
Seems these "NEW" Vertigo cartridges last and taste better than the older original!  My husband and I thank you so much for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grea product and service March 7, 2016
Reviewer: Frank Gardner from Winter Springs, FL United States  
Magic Mist is the best for ordering compatible cartridges...their service and pricing are excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ecig cartridges February 17, 2016
Reviewer: Carrie Worthy from Ennis, TX United States  
Perfect. Good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items