Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with V2 Cigs battery
Sort By::
Page of 16
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent ecig cartridges April 16, 2016
Reviewer: Barry Stinson from The Dalles, OR United States  
Prompt delivery, fine quality, reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long Lasting Cartridges April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Janet Mitcheltree from Worthington, PA United States  
These cartridges combined with the V2 battery are a great pair.  Enjoy the menthol flavor.  Cartridges last about a pack of cigarette smoke time.  Well pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stuff! March 23, 2016
Reviewer: Josh Batchelor from Perth, WA Australia  
Arrived in good time, got the samplers from the original supplier and new and their both great I'll have to spend a few more days with em till I can see if there's a preference!
But these are definitely better then the v2 stock and the only affordable option now.
Will be placing a new order this week :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hubby loves the NEW Vertigo cartridges! March 11, 2016
Reviewer: Dawn Foster from Lewisville, AR United States  
Seems these "NEW" Vertigo cartridges last and taste better than the older original!  My husband and I thank you so much for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grea product and service March 7, 2016
Reviewer: Frank Gardner from Winter Springs, FL United States  
Magic Mist is the best for ordering compatible cartridges...their service and pricing are excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ecig cartridges February 17, 2016
Reviewer: Carrie Worthy from Ennis, TX United States  
Perfect. Good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long cartridges February 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Svea, MN United States  
Really fast shipping and a quality product. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist menthol cartridges February 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Durham, NC United States  
I've tried dozens of other cartridges over time, and MM can't be beat for flavor and vapor. I've also tried several of the self-fill tank units, but I prefer the more cigarette-like professionally filled cartridges. Not only is the product second to none, but so is Magic Mist service. Orders arrive within 2 or 3 days, and MM actually responds to special requests in the comments box on the order form.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V2 compatible cartridges January 31, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jackson, TN United States  
They work great and get to my house in a timely manner.  Will use them again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges January 28, 2016
Reviewer: Drue Danz from Bedford, VA United States  
So far I have been 100% satisfied with your product.  I dumped V2 cause they could not deliver.  I waited 3 weeks for a order once.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items