Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 337
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges September 9, 2016
Reviewer: mike koritzke from bolingbrook, IL United States  
work great  again great price what i like is fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer service above and beyond! September 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lakeland, FL United States  
Wow!  I accidentaly ordered the wrong item, Magic Mist caught the error, referring to my previous orders, and called me to check on the order. Corrected the order for me by phone. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tobacco September 7, 2016
Reviewer: warren from olney, IL United States  
M Miist is by far the best e cig out there,been using them going on three years and haven't smoked not one cig since.highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too Big For Me September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Joan Plesa from Bartlett, TN United States  
These are excellent batteries but a little too heavy for me.  One of the reasons I like an automatic battery is the ability to puff hands free.  These have a long life and many wonderful features but a little heavy for hands free puffing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
auto vape September 7, 2016
Reviewer: warren from olney, IL United States  
Just now using this also,very well made,smoke great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
filters September 7, 2016
Reviewer: warren from olney, IL United States  
Taste great and most realistic

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
battery September 7, 2016
Reviewer: warren from olney, IL United States  
They had some troubles 3 years ago.But have developed the finest long lasting battery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bristol cartridges September 6, 2016
Reviewer: Terry Schuling from De Moine, IA United States  
friendly staff,fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Automatic Vaporizer Kit with any E-liquid Flavor / September 6, 2016
Reviewer: deborah johnson from inkster, MI United States  
This is the best quality vaporizer ever! The e juice is excellent too. Magic Mist is the go to place for vape!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A company that cares September 6, 2016
Reviewer: Tiffani Lowell from Springfield, OR United States  
My experience with magic mist so far has been fantastic. I started purchasing e cig cartridges from them a couple months ago. I usually buy 18 mg nicotine, but my most recent order, I wanted 12 mg nicotine, and I was amazed that a customer service person called me to make sure that I didn't actually want 18mg instead of 12mg. They literally called me, on my phone, to make sure the order was correct. No other company does that! Wow. and when I told them that I thought one of the cartridges out of a pack of five was a dud, they sent me an extra one with my next order. They really care about their customers. It's the little things that keep me repeating my business with them. Seriously guys and gals, keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items