WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Geneva Cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 12
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Geneva Menthol Cartridges April 12, 2015
Reviewer: Stanley Denton from Wake Forest, NC United States  
The menthol is a true menthol flavor. I have tried several e-cigs. brands and this comes the closest to the menthol flavor of the cigarettes I use to smoke. Just wish the cartridges last longer than they do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CARTRIDGES February 3, 2015
Reviewer: SHIRLEY EISENBERG from SEDONA, AZ United States  
GREAT PRODUCT   JUST HAVING A HEART ATTACK LESS THAN A WK AGO...THIS IS HELPING ME GIVE UP CIGARETTES    THANKIS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Geneva Menthol Cartridges January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Stanley Denton from Wake Forest, NC United States  
Only thing I LOVE them. Best menthol flavor around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Geneva Menthol Cartridges January 5, 2015
Reviewer: Stanley Denton from Wake Forest, NC United States  
Best menthol flavor I have tried. They are as close to the menthol flavor of  Salem cigarettes as I  can find .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
menthol cart. January 2, 2015
Reviewer: Lorraine Jewell from Pulaski, NY United States  
good draw exceiiant flavor promp service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GENEVA CARTRIDGES December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Stanley Denton from Wake Forest, NC United States  
The very best menthol flavor I have tried and I have tried many brands. None of the others come close.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
orders and promptness November 22, 2014
Reviewer: Lorrjew from Pulaski, NY United States  
have enjoyed your products for 3 years.after trying other ecigsam very pleased to have found your brand of products.will never change.thank you.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Carts, Great Service November 21, 2014
Reviewer: Annie Y from Tampa, FL United States  
I keep coming back to Magic Mist for low cost, high quality cartridges for my South Beach batteries. The Genevas fit perfectly, last a long time, and have a great taste. And Magic Mist's customer service is excellent -  on the rare occasion I happen to get a dud, Magic Mist is quick to replace it and even throw in an extra or two to make up for the inconvenience. Very happy with service and products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Duds October 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Robbinsdale, MN United States  
I received quite a few duds with my last order but notified Magic Mist and was sent "tips" on how to solve the problem are sending me a replacement pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review October 6, 2014
Reviewer: janice meehan from raleigh, NC United States  
Super product. And great customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items