Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Geneva Cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 11
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
orders and promptness November 22, 2014
Reviewer: Lorrjew from Pulaski, NY United States  
have enjoyed your products for 3 years.after trying other ecigsam very pleased to have found your brand of products.will never change.thank you.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Carts, Great Service November 21, 2014
Reviewer: Annie Y from Tampa, FL United States  
I keep coming back to Magic Mist for low cost, high quality cartridges for my South Beach batteries. The Genevas fit perfectly, last a long time, and have a great taste. And Magic Mist's customer service is excellent -  on the rare occasion I happen to get a dud, Magic Mist is quick to replace it and even throw in an extra or two to make up for the inconvenience. Very happy with service and products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Duds October 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Robbinsdale, MN United States  
I received quite a few duds with my last order but notified Magic Mist and was sent "tips" on how to solve the problem are sending me a replacement pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review October 6, 2014
Reviewer: janice meehan from raleigh, NC United States  
Super product. And great customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Geneva Cartridges September 26, 2014
Reviewer: Stanley Denton from Wake Forest, NC United States  
Best true menthol flavor I have founf. Beats all the others by a landslide.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Batteries August 30, 2014
Reviewer: Cheryl HELD from MONTELLO, WI United States  
Cartridges are great, delivery is great, batteries not so good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love These - How About Flavors? August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Annie from Tampa, FL United States  
I adore these cartridges - it would be so cool if Magic Mist made them in flavors like their eliquid! Cherry, Coffee, Apple - that would be so great!


<Magic Mist Response>

Thank you for your feedback/comments.
We always strive for 100% customer satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Flavor! August 12, 2014
Reviewer: Annie Vox from Tampa, FL United States  
I just love the flavor of these carts. They have a great throat hit and lots of vapor, and a consistent flavor that beats so many other vendors of carts and ejuice. I keep coming back to Magic Mist because they keep making great carts at great prices. I can't wait to try their new products and review them on my blog! Way to go for keeping it great, Magic Mist - I'm definitely a fan!!! :) xoxox

<Magic Mist Response>

Thank you for your feedback/comments.
We always strive for 100% customer satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Geneva Cartridges August 5, 2014
Reviewer: Stanley Denton from Wake Forest, NC United States  
The Geneva Menthol Cartridges are the closest thing to a true menthol cigarette that  I have found. I have tried 4 other Menthol E-cigs and the are by far the best. ( This is includes the highest rated E-cig on the market. I only wish that Magic Mist still offered the longer length batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges tobacco July 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have tried several brands of cartridges and for me, these taste the best. That is why I keep coming back. And the prices are decent too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items