Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Geneva Cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 11
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Geneva Cartridges September 26, 2014
Reviewer: Stanley Denton from Wake Forest, NC United States  
Best true menthol flavor I have founf. Beats all the others by a landslide.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Batteries August 30, 2014
Reviewer: Cheryl HELD from MONTELLO, WI United States  
Cartridges are great, delivery is great, batteries not so good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love These - How About Flavors? August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Annie from Tampa, FL United States  
I adore these cartridges - it would be so cool if Magic Mist made them in flavors like their eliquid! Cherry, Coffee, Apple - that would be so great!


<Magic Mist Response>

Thank you for your feedback/comments.
We always strive for 100% customer satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Flavor! August 12, 2014
Reviewer: Annie Vox from Tampa, FL United States  
I just love the flavor of these carts. They have a great throat hit and lots of vapor, and a consistent flavor that beats so many other vendors of carts and ejuice. I keep coming back to Magic Mist because they keep making great carts at great prices. I can't wait to try their new products and review them on my blog! Way to go for keeping it great, Magic Mist - I'm definitely a fan!!! :) xoxox

<Magic Mist Response>

Thank you for your feedback/comments.
We always strive for 100% customer satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Geneva Cartridges August 5, 2014
Reviewer: Stanley Denton from Wake Forest, NC United States  
The Geneva Menthol Cartridges are the closest thing to a true menthol cigarette that  I have found. I have tried 4 other Menthol E-cigs and the are by far the best. ( This is includes the highest rated E-cig on the market. I only wish that Magic Mist still offered the longer length batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges tobacco July 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have tried several brands of cartridges and for me, these taste the best. That is why I keep coming back. And the prices are decent too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Geneva Batteries July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Stanley Denton from Wake Forest, NC United States  
Best menthol flavor i have tried.but am very unhappy with the last 3 batteries I have gotten. They will not charge correctly. After charging they only last 3-4 hours. I  never had this problem in the past 1-2 years that I have smoked the Geneva E-cigs. I have not increased the amount I smoke. I don't  know what the problem is and I have tried the tips sent to me from The Magic Mist .but none of them work. I can't keep spending money buying them if they do not  last. I only hope the new one included in the new Deluxe Kit. I can't believe I am the only one that is having this problem. I am home bound and unable to get to the Post Office return the faulty batteries. Please check into this problem. The Magic Mist is by far the best e-cig. that I have tried and that includes V2, Krave, Smoke 512, and Blu.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service & Quality May 30, 2014
Reviewer: Pat from Waller, TX United States  
Am very pleased with the excellent service, and
quality of products.  Will continue to order!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good service,quality products,fast delivery April 18, 2014
Reviewer: glen ackerman from chicago, IL United States  
always good service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product April 17, 2014
Reviewer: Frank Valtierra from San Antonio, TX United States  
A great no hassle product and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items