Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with NJOY ecigs battery
Sort By::
Page of 11
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges compatible with NJOY ecigs b April 19, 2014
Reviewer: Shirley Ostasiewski from Tucson, AZ United States  
Fast delivery.  There was a note that I had not given feed back on the new cartridges you sent with my last order.  I left a review the same as this after the shipment.  The new cartridges seem to be harsher than your current ones.  If I have a vote, keep the ones you are currently sending me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NJoy Compatible Cartridges April 13, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Reemsnyder from Stockton, CA United States  
These cartridges are AMAZING!  I've been ordering these since NJoy stopped selling the 6Mg cartridges.  MagicMist cartridges are even better than the originals!  I've only had 4 cartridges out of the last 10 boxes that appeared to not have any liquid in them!  That was a little disappointing, but, as I said, it was only 4 out of 50!

And the extended NJoy compatible batteries are great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Work great with Njoy batteries April 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from waco, TX United States  
Same as above

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges compatible with NJOY ecigs b April 7, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Pollack from Canton, OH United States  
Love the new cartomizers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Menthol cartidges compatible with NJOY March 31, 2014
Reviewer: janet from Chantilly, VA United States  
Great product at great price.
I am also very impressed with the customer service people.  I called a few times with just random questions and they are so friendly and helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always great! March 12, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Reemsnyder from Stockton, CA United States  
I have FINALLY found a cartridge that I like as much as I liked NJOY 6Mg menthol cartridges!  Great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I am now at zero nicotine March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Denise from Bergenfield, NJ United States  
The cartridges are so enjoyable I have been able to drop the nicotine, but seriously cannot seem to stop vaporing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The new sliver cartridges February 22, 2014
Reviewer: tom gorham from pittsburgh, PA United States  
I like the new cartridges very much. They taste better and last much longer. I am very pleased with Magicmists customer service also. To sum it up it is a great company with a great product that delivers great customer service :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love my New Sliver's February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Christina Thies from Medford, NJ United States  
Thank u soon much for the New Sliver's!! Best e-cig going!Lasted longer? Maybe packaged better or just me appreciating them more and really enjoying them!! Fantastic job folks,thks, u made me happy.…sorry I haven't called it has been hectic!!!;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
carts February 9, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Elkins from Charleston, WV United States  
wow better taste

last longer

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items