Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 335
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb!!! May 26, 2016
Reviewer: Barry Stinson from The Dalles, OR United States  
I love the Vertigo long cartridges - Traditional tobacco at full strength - Great flavor, really thick vapor, thoroughly enjoyable...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
USB Charger for Regal ecigs battery May 26, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Johnson from Tucson, AZ United States  
I ordered the replacement USB charger for my Refal ecigs battery and it's much better quality than the one that came from Regal. I will definitely be making all my future ecig purchases from The Magic Mist in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Halocigs G6 compatible cartridges May 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Taewell, VA United States  
I buy these for my brother-in-law who lives in a nursing home. These are a safer alternative to regular cigarettes. The ordering is easy and the delivery is quick. Both times he has been very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
30ml E-liquid May 23, 2016
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
BEST deal for refills.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Batteries May 23, 2016
Reviewer: Kourosh Mohseni from Seven Fields, PA United States  
I had some issues with one or two of these batteries. The new ones work perfectly. I returned the old ones and Magic Mist accepted to exchanged them for new ones. Their service is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality product and service May 23, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Johnson from Tucson, AZ United States  
I'm glad I found Magic Mist. The battery and charger work great with my Regal ecigs cartridges and the delivery was fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges May 23, 2016
Reviewer: Kourosh Mohseni from Seven Fields, PA United States  
Cartridges work fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Tank/Clearomizer for NJOY Vaping Kit May 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KS United States  
Works as expected and at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger EVOD Tank May 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KS United States  
Works as expected and at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YOU HAVE TO TRY THESE May 19, 2016
Reviewer: Shelley Baker from Chesapeake, VA United States  
I have been cigarette/tobacco free for almost 4 years and I have not found a better product than those of Magic Mist. They also have the BEST customer service of any organization I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with! If you really want to quit smoking their products are the way to go! Thank you Magic Mist!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items