WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality May 27, 2016
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Consistent great quality, taste and value!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Greensmoke battery May 27, 2016
Reviewer: Clarence Johnson from Bronx, NY United States  
Good battery,last good time ,good price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-liquid May 27, 2016
Reviewer: Clarence Johnson from Bronx, NY United States  
Good taste, last a long time,good price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EZ-Fit Clearomizers deliver for me May 26, 2016
Reviewer: Bill Branner from Fulks Run, VA United States  
I've been through 4 or 5 of these clearomizers now, and just bought 5 more.  I love the way they work and enjoy vaping with them.  

While they have the best design of any I've used, they could still stand a little improvement.  I do not recommend storing or carrying them upright on the vaporizer battery.  I've had varying amounts of liquid leakage down into the battery top while keeping them upright.  Also, the 1/4-turn attachment locking is great, but they seem to invariably get looser and looser in the connection the longer I use one.  Haven't yet figured out how this happens.

The cautions are minor to me.  The things work great, deliver perfect vapor volumes, are very reasonably priced, and come from the most customer friendly service oriented company I've found in the industry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
M/M E-liquid is great May 26, 2016
Reviewer: Bill Branner from Fulks Run, VA United States  
I have tried a number of brands, and Magic Mist is far and away the most bang for the buck for me.  Consistent quality, fairly priced, and it's backed by the wonderful folks at Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb!!! May 26, 2016
Reviewer: Barry Stinson from The Dalles, OR United States  
I love the Vertigo long cartridges - Traditional tobacco at full strength - Great flavor, really thick vapor, thoroughly enjoyable...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
USB Charger for Regal ecigs battery May 26, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Johnson from Tucson, AZ United States  
I ordered the replacement USB charger for my Refal ecigs battery and it's much better quality than the one that came from Regal. I will definitely be making all my future ecig purchases from The Magic Mist in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Halocigs G6 compatible cartridges May 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Taewell, VA United States  
I buy these for my brother-in-law who lives in a nursing home. These are a safer alternative to regular cigarettes. The ordering is easy and the delivery is quick. Both times he has been very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
30ml E-liquid May 23, 2016
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
BEST deal for refills.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Batteries May 23, 2016
Reviewer: Kourosh Mohseni from Seven Fields, PA United States  
I had some issues with one or two of these batteries. The new ones work perfectly. I returned the old ones and Magic Mist accepted to exchanged them for new ones. Their service is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items