Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 337
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Taste! April 27, 2016
Reviewer: Connie Morales from New Orleans, LA United States  
These taste great! Green Smoke changed the formula and I couldn't stand the taste. I was overjoyed to find Magicmist. They work great with the Green Smoke batteries and the price is cheaper. Can't go wrong with these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
taste and service April 27, 2016
Reviewer: lawrence little from cuba, NY United States  
both exceptual

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol cartridges menthol 12 mg April 27, 2016
Reviewer: Lori Aquino from new Liskeard, ON Canada  
Very good flavor, but don't last as long as I would like

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquid (30ml) April 27, 2016
Reviewer: Sharon McCormick from Montgomery, AL United States  
I love the taste of this product.  I tried to go to two other places to try theirs because they were closer.  Had to come back to Magic Mist.

You guys are awesome and keep up the good work!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges April 27, 2016
Reviewer: Chris Fedele from Covington TWP, PA United States  
Great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my fault April 27, 2016
Reviewer: ed giskie from liberal, KS United States  
not your fault. sale was on and I usually order the 24mg cartridges. wish you had caught it on your end. my bad! Green Smoke cartridges. I  did'nt look closely enough at my order. otherwise great service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is the Best Kit ! April 27, 2016
Reviewer: Tracy Murphy from Jarrettesville, MD United States  
I love this Automatic Vaporizer Kit . I tried other vape kits and didn't like them . This one is perfect for me nor did i choke from it .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E liquid April 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charlotte, NC United States  
Love this item,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product + Great Service April 25, 2016
Reviewer: Carlos Serrano from Bronx, NY United States  
I've been buying these for a few months now to refill my Logic Pro Vaporizer carts and haven't been let down yet!

It's cheaper than buying their pre-filleds and taste so much better!

Thanks much MM

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic April 23, 2016
Reviewer: Stefanie from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I love the flavor and strength of these cartridges. And I always get them delivered super fast. If their is ever an issue, it's always been taken care of promptly and courteously. They have the best customer service in the business.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items