Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
automatic vaporizer 650 January 22, 2016
Reviewer: Dee from Newport, KY United States  
I bought this as a replacement to one I had been using for roughly 6 months only due to the other no longer holding the clearomizers tightly. I love this product and hope that this one last longer than 6 months as this is the only vaporizer that I have found that does ninth or give off large puffs of vapor and does not have the button, wish there was a store in my area to buy these easier but it arrived fairly quickly via regular shipping. Thank you for helping me quit cigarettes for good with your products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sliver Cartridges January 21, 2016
Reviewer: JASON HOROWITZ from BRONX, NY United States  
Excellent!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
0 mg mnenthol cartridges January 21, 2016
Reviewer: melinda coblentz from pleasant city, OH United States  
Long lasting great flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EZ FIT pre filled ( High Vapor) clearomizer automa January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Ross Ukanis from Granada Hills, CA United States  
Your service is out standing.  The "High Vapor" clearomizer is also high quality. I personally just ordered them and the high vapor is much too strong for me. Will be going back to the regular pre-filled clearomizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Item January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Lori Wiler from BIG SANDY, TX United States  
easy to use, saves alot on refills to use this. A great deal, Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tank January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Roseville, MN United States  
Thanks work well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
USB for logic battery January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eureka, SD United States  
This item works fine, very fast shipping, Magic Mist is always exceptionally fast as well as providing exceptional customer service.  You could not pay me to go elsewhere.  Thank you Magic Mist for always being on top of orders, it is amazing that there is actually customer service as though it were a small mom and pop operation from years gone by. I do appreciate all of your courtesies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cypress, TX United States  
Customer service is awesome. Shipping is fast. Love the brand which is Bristol. It is less expensive and taste better tan the ecig brand

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First time customer January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Jim Lee from Svea, MN United States  
This was my first time buying and I will be buying again. After my order was shipped incorrectly, the customer service was amazing to get it fixed. Definitely will be a loyal customer. And I liked that I got the two styles of cartridges to let me determine which one I liked better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are the best cartridges online!!! January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Jacki Warren from Albany, OR United States  
For a person who has smoked for 45 years, I am happy to attribute these cartridges and to my now 7 to 8 years of becoming a nonsmoker. These taste like a real cigarette and the batteries act like a real cigarette and I have tried so many online that after finding these I was able to stop trying and now stick with and by Magic Mist! Thank you a million times over!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items